Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi There

In his own words

Lawyer and veteran French Quarter resident. I am very into music and always enjoy trying new things. I'm from Virginia originally and I've lived all over the country, but I came here for school and just couldn't leave. This place trapped me and I'm thankful. I am very laid back and very active at the same time. Since my job can be fairly stressful, I value my time to relax and unwind. I truly love New Orleans and all the things it has to offer. One of my favorite things to do is to just walk and bike around the city. I love to cook and go out to all the amazing restaurants here or if I want a nice night in I'll get delivery or take out from a place in the quarter. I love the beach and I surf and bodyboard. So while there are no waves on this coast I still try to get to the beach often. I enjoy camping and hiking and I'm a skier as well. I lived in Colorado for a while and try to get to the mountains as often as I can. Since I live in the Quarter, I generally stick to going out Downtown but will hang out anywhere in this city. I do like to get out of New Orleans every so often just to get a change of scenery.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place now is my balcony in the quarter. I go to any art and music happenings that pique my interest. I have traveled to 13 or so different countries and want to continue adding to that. I have family in Brazil but haven't been yet.

Favorite things

Love all food and music (not big on contemporary country but love the old stuff, otherwise I love all music). I love going to the symphony, opera, and yes the ballet. I have a book problem (too many).

For fun

I enjoy all outdoor activities. I either play or have played every sport out there. Currently, I play for the New Orleans club lacrosse team, do Brazilian jiu jitsu and swim. Movies, music and art always. Just enjoying all the city has to offer.

Last read

Moby Dick. No joke.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college