Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Westminster, MD, USA | Seeking women 35-46 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Talk about me? I would rather learn about you....

In his own words

Talk about me? I would rather learn about you. I will do the best I can. My friends will say that I am loyal, honest and passionate. I like to say I am adventurous, outgoing, funny. I am always smiling and laughing, it does the heart good!. Also, I consider myself a great father and a family man. I teach my kids about the "Golden Rule" (treat others the way you want to be treated) I am an upbeat person who usually looks on the bright side and genuinely believes that things work out for the best - eventually. What the future holds remains to be seen... Anything is possible!. I love spending time with my friends and family. Love my job. LOVE THE TERPS!. Also, RAVENS ROCK!!. GO O's. Health is important to me. I work out 3-4 times a week. Enjoy playing golf and doing 5k's. I love traveling. Recently visited Prague, Belize. I have visited Hawaii, Mexico, London, Denmark, Las Vegas, LA. I travel to Puerto Rico once a year to visit family so I speak Spanish., I enjoy coaching my son's soccer team as well as watching my daughter's dance recitals. It would be great if I meet someone to complement my life. A woman who is fun to hang with, honest, caring, romantic, smart, funny and independent. She likes traveling and outdoor adventures. Someone who likes to sit at the beach and drink couple of pina coladas, skiing, wine festivals, movies, music concerts. Independent but wants to invest some time in developing a friendship and if there is chemistry see where it goes!!!. Also, she respects and trusts “boys night out” because I will respect “girls night out”. One thing is for sure, not all meetings will end up in a relationship but a lot of new friendships can be created and that can never be a bad thing...right?. If you are interested drop me a line!!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Baltimore East Harbor(Roy's Restaurant, Talara, James Joyce, Pazo) Mt Washington Tavern. Puerto Rico, St Thomas, Mexico, Vegas, Miami, New York. I have to mention Gold's Gym.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Reality show Amazing Race,The Voice. Big Bang Theory,Criminal Minds. I love suchi and seafood and a good filet mignon. The beach. Like to listen to Nickelback, Marrone 5 and 80's music. Good Will Hunting, Shawshank Redemption, Braveheart. Coaching.

For fun

Golf, Movies with the kids, wine festivals, reading a good book/newspaper. Doing things around the house. Sports games. Sitting by the pool. Dancing (specially salsa great aerobics). Charity run/walks. Discovering new restaurants downtown Baltimore

Last read

The Outlier and Success Is A Choice(Business Reading). The Blind Side. The Shack, Forbes Magazine, Men's Health. Reading now The Travelers Gift, Heaven is for Real and The Only Way I Know (Carl Ripken Bibliography)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
I am an Institutional Diabetes Care Specialist for a Danish company and work closely with Pharmacy clinicians, nurses and Doctors to improve diabetes care at hospitals and nursing homes.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral