Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | North Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 19-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Have an open mind. You never know where life will take you...

In his own words

Hey my name is Ben. Originally I am from Toronto, Canada and I loved the snow. Hockey and snowboarding were my two favorite things to do and I still get the chance when I go home for holidays in the winter. I moved down here for school in 2006. I graduated from FAU in Boca, with a Bachelor Degree in Psychology. The main reason I came down here, though, is for the weather. I competed on the golf team in school and since I graduated in 2010, I have been competing professionally. Right now I am in the minor leagues and trying to work my way up to the top. I am a very fun and energetic person, and I like to be productive and get things done during the day. Most days I'm either playing golf (or practicing) and I make time to go to the gym about 5-6 days a week. If I don't go to the gym I really like to throw in the occasional yoga class. When I have spare time, I like going out for drinks with friends, or dinner, but I can also really enjoy lounging at home and watching TV or movies. During the day, I am very ambitious and motivated, expending a lot of mental energy towards my golf, so when I get home, I like to be extremely laid back and easy going. I can almost joke around about anything and I enjoy smiling and making other people smile. I also have a very long fuse (I am quite patient) so it takes a lot to get me angry. I am looking for a beautiful, fun, smart woman that enjoys being active and takes care of her health. Somebody motivated to have a good career is also a positive. You have to have a good sense of humor too because I am very sarcastic and joke around a lot.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with two Siberian Huskies back home in Toronto... adorable!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cabo flats, city place, clematis st, guanabanas


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Favorite band is Incubus. Main TV shows I like are: How I met your Mother, Anger Management, Two and a Half Men, Family Guy, The Newsroom, and other reality talent shows.

For fun

Either go out for fooddrinks or stay in and watch a movie. I'd also like to go to the beach more on my days off.

Last read

Usually reading sport psychology books these days, but I think Harry Potter was my last casual read a while ago.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a professional golfer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not religious at all, sorry.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference