Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my last first date... But want every date with her to feel like the first!

In his own words

I am a sweet fun-loving, genuine, down-to-earth guy who likes to make people laugh, looking a normal fun girl in this crazy town! Driven and ambitious professionally, I work hard at what I do and am the proverbial goal-setter. However, I don’t let that consume my life nor totally define me. I appreciate balance. I have a great sense of adventure and love new challenges and experiences, so when opportunity knocks to try something new and different, you definitely won’t hear me complain about the noise! I am all in! I am happiest when I can be outdoors. I love to ski, hike and spend an afternoon on the mountain bike. If you don’t mind a little sweat on your brow and dirt under your nails, we will get along just fine. Of course, a sweet smile and engaging eyes will buy a lot with me. I would pair well with someone whose quick wit and curious intellect allow for conversations of depth and substance, yet her fun and playful sense of humor is always close at hand. As a partner, I am very loyal, honest and caring. I’ve got your back, in other words. I simple seek the same in a woman, one for whom kindness is an instinct, honesty is a lifestyle and laughter is a habit. The perfect match for me lives with all of her senses fully engaged: her sense of self, her sense of purpose, her sense of wonder, her sense of adventure and most definitely her sense of humor. In other words, she is far from senseless.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don’t have any furry, four-legged friends but do appreciate the companionship of animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love adventures in travel and my passport is a favorite book. It’s taken me to Australia, New Zealand, Hong Kong, Germany, Spain, Italy…..I have also visited California, Florida, Colorado, Texas and Utah. Pack your bags and let’s roll!


University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

Favorite things

Among my favorite dining spots include Sushi fever, Firefly, Kraft, Robuchan, Hugo’s Cellar and Triple George. Big sushi fan here! I also love Thai. On my playlist? Rock and Roll – Alice in Chains, Pearl Jam, Sound Garden.

For fun

Far from a couch potato, I prefer to be outdoors. As long as I have a pair of ski, a wake board, some hiking boots, or a mountain bike, I’m good to go. I also love to travel. I have a nose for adventure.

Last read

I read a lot of non-fiction and the last engaging title was the Zappos Guys book "Delivering Happiness". That guy is crazy! (And unlike nearly everyone else, I have not read “Fifty Shades of Gray.” I don’t need to be a part of that conversation!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
For the last three years, I have been part-owner of a business where I work as a project manager and engineer.. I wear many hats.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Although my family is religious, I don’t lean in that favor. I tend to flow with more of a spiritual essence, I suppose. I subscribe to the basic philosophy of being a good person and treating others with respect.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral