Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Wood Dale, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
True love is your soul recognition of its counterpoint in another!

In his own words

Hello, well I am giving this another try. I am not going write a long drawn out story. Things about me: I am going back to school and work, so I tend to be busy. I love movies, reading, sketching, being outside, the zoo My view of people are based off of their actions, not sex, race, social status I am a goal orientated person, I work hard at things that are important to me. I am an active person, I don't tend to seat around a lot unless I am sick. I do like to workout to be healthy, I am not a Calvin Klein underwear model body I don't sugar coat things a lot, but do have compassion towards people and deliver my message across in a nice way. I love animals I will try anything once I am an independent person who is driven. I love learning new things everyday I am not PERFECT Some people say I am hard to read because I don't show my emotions. I will let you decide that. I like to cook, and clean I do like to dress up from time to time. I am an open book and will share anything you ask. What I am looking for in a woman! A lot of the same qualities I listed. I want her be goal orientated, have direction Live a healthy lifestyle Treat people with kindness and judge them based on their actions Be active and like do things enjoy the outdoors Not afraid to get your hands dirty like get dressed up for night on the town or be in pjs for a night cuddling on the couch These are a few things about me and what I am looking for in a woman. The question isn't describe my ideal woman? I could describe her till the cows come home, but the real question is whether or not I'm her ideal man. If I interested you, email me. But I want to let you know I will not email back and forth a million times. So lets introduce ourselves and go from there...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat, the only options has cats plural.

Favorite hot spots

the countryside in Wisconsin, Starve Rock, The Zoo, Downtown Chicago, New York City, San Diego, weekend long road trips, Toby Keith's Bar or theRosemont area, Movie theaters, Wine tasting places, Barnes and Nobles, libraries


Loras College, Dubuque, IA

Favorite things

Movies, reading, drawing, bike riding, acting goofy with friends, babysitting my niece and nephew. I like to try new things.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, I like comedies, drama, mind twisting movies. I like to read a lot. I cook and love trying new recipes. Walking around downtown. Watch some sporting events, going to low key pubs with friends.

Last read

A. Lincoln, biography of Lincoln. The Art of Happiness. I try read a lot even the daily newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am in the process of trying become a Physician Assistant, I had go back to school to due some prerequisites and redo some of my classes I had in my undergrad. It is a long journey and hope find someone to be by my side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am part Hispanic, part Irish, part Lithuanian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in respecting everyone no matter what religion, ethnicity, color, sex, or sexual orientation they may be.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral