Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
look no further...

In his own words

I moved back to San Francisco about three years ago from southern California (THANK GOD I DON'T LIVE THERE ANYMORE) I'm glad to be back in San Francisco. Like every other guy in the bay area, I have a very avid sense of adventure. Unlike every other guy in the bay, I go on adventures weekly... which include hikes, nature explorations, and various epicurious experiences. I have a passion for art, and love to draw and paint on a regular basis. Recently I have taken up blues dancing so if you know what that is.. points. If you don't, I would love to show you how. I'm not looking for a casual hook up. That is easy enough to find without a dating site, and I really have no interest or desire for that kind of lifestyle. The reason I am on this site is because I'm looking for someone special who I can forge a long term relationship with. My friends describe me as: light-hearted, funny, creative, imaginative, social, adventurous, truly original, open-minded... and I would like to meet someone with similar qualities...

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love cats but am allergic

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Stinson Beach, Mt. Tam, Steep Ravine Trail, Muir Woods, Cataract Falls, Tennessee Valley, Dipsea trail... and of course all legs of the coastal trail


Otis College of Art and Design, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

As far as food goes I have way too many favorites to list but to name a few I enjoy thai, sushi, good old fashioned American and of course key lime pie.

For fun

In my free time I like to engage in physical activities such as running and hiking. I absolutely love to try new restaurants because I have a passion for food. As mentioned above, I enjoy drawing/painting and blues dancing.

Last read

Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim by David Sedaris



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am currently distributing wine all around northern California for a local winery so if you like wine that is a plus because I have plenty of it lying around.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BFA In illustration from Otis college of art and design