Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | West Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 20 miles of Northridge, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Bachelor looking for a woman with great sense of humor that knows how to have fun, and is looking for a potential longterm relationship.

In his own words

I'm single and have no secret relationships, wife 's or otherwise. I am very laid back, humorous and I love to be in the outdoors when I'm not working. Things I love to do are skydiving, rollerblading, hanging out at the beach, bbq's, movie night at the house or out. I am a drummer, sports lover and I love all kinds of music that the list would be too long to list. My goal is to continue in my healthcare profession, continue writing scripts and continue to build a secure financial future. I love to travel, take road trips and would to take a boat cruise. I have been to Hawaii three times and it is insanely awesome, and I am looking forward to returning some day. I have a crazy sense of humor and will keep you laughing for sure. I am a manly man that believes in treating a girl right and being attentive in her life. I am a one woman at a time guy by the way. I think I am unique because I am very understanding and patient and I totally get that people have pasts, hurts and baggage, but I am the type of guy that looks past one's inperfections, because I have them. I am ready to meet up for coffee or a drink to get to know each other, and see if there is chemistry and attraction. peter hennesy at the ya of hoo.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Venice beach is a great way to spend the day on the weekend as well as the San Diego Gaslamp district. The Temecula Film & Music Festival is a great hot spot to hang out every September.


Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I am a screenwriter and have written ten scripts, mostly feature films. One project is going into production soon. So I love writing and seeing an idea come to life on paper. And to get paid for the work is even better. Cars, sports, hiking & music,

For fun

I love movies, the outdoors, hanging out and walking or biking along the beach. I have been skydiving and I love that very much. However with the recent mishaps in this area., I might have to chill that out.

Last read

Crank, Nights In Rodanthe, Mousetrap, DOC, Thornbirds, Illusions, Call of The Wild, The Dark Half, Beach House, Mary & Honeymoon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the healthcare industry and love my job.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college
Santa Monica College - Radio Broadcasting, Business Administration, Photography Tennis Los Angeles Radio Broadcasting School – Radio Broadcasting and Production (Certificate of Completion) Academy of Art Institute - (AA)Motion Pictures