Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
For the most part I consider myself a "normal"...

In his own words

For the most part I consider myself a "normal" person looking for another normal person, if there is such a thing. By normal, I mean I tried to do all the "right" things. I went college, got a decent job, bought a car and a home. I'm not a health freak but I'm not out of shape either. I played tennis competitively for a while, but now I just play it for recreation and exercise. I don't really like going to the gym so I supplement it by playing sports. I also play in numerous indoor volleyball leagues, and hopefully getting back into a bowling or kickball league or two if schedule permits. I'm goofy, loud and I love to laugh until my side hurts and hopefully make others as well. I'm surrounded by numerous, great and diverse friends. Some would even go as far as say that I'm a social butterfly. Thanks to my friends, my calendar is always overflowing. I love to help people out as much as I can, and I try to be generous. Karma, you know? I have decided that I am a terrible liar, thus I strive to be truthful, sometimes to a fault. My parents taught me well. I believe that chivalry is NOT dead. My parents taught me better. I am not incomplete. I do not need anyone to complete me, just enhance me. I don't want my potential mate and I to meld into one organism. I believe independence and individuality creates a more fulfilling and interesting relationship. Here's my nerdy side: I have an affinity for comics, transformers and 80's references. On the weekends, you'd probably catch me at the mall, some food truck event or gastropubs in Sherman Oaks, Studio City or Woodland Hills enjoying a glass of whiskey. I don't think I'm tired of the clubbing, bar-hopping or the Vegas thing. I just think there has to be something more. I think if I wanted to, I could've been married a long time ago. Call me selfish and old fashioned, but I want to be HAPPY (God forbid) and be with someone who makes me believe that she was the reason I exist. I can send you my resume and my references are available upon request.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I have fish. I say "a" fish because every time I add another one, it disappears the next day. I think my one is eating the others, which is weird because it's a neon tetra. I am a dog person though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a foodie, so I love going to restaurants, but the non-douchy kind. My visit to the Philippines was unforgettable, Boracay especially. Hawaii was awesome. I love New York. Lately, I've been going to hole-in-the-wall restaurants and bars.


Woodbury University, Burbank, CA

Favorite things

I love food, family, and am extremely loyal to my friends. I used to play Tennis competitively. Volleyball has become one of my favorite things to do . On the weekends, shopping and eating is the way to go. I also like to sing and dance

For fun

Eat, eat, eat. I think I was supposed to be a fat kid. I love sushi, korean bbq, vietnamese food, french, food truck faire, basically every kind of food. I love playing volleyball & tennis. I tend to go to dive bars.

Last read

Lifehacker, Yelp, CNet, The last Costco coupon book, Eastbay catalog, Salesforce for Dummies, Ender's Game, Inferno, Da Vinci Code, GQ...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a marketing MacGuyver. I fall in the unique position where I get paid for my thoughts and words. No two days are the same. I create something from scratch everyday.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in the Philippines and grew up in Northern California where I went to high school
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I got to Midnight Mass at Christmas and Easter Sunday
Languages: English, Tagalog No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated with a degree in marketing.