Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Ramsey, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles of Andover, MN

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Im a very nice layed back gentleman .im very fu…

In his own words

Im a very nice layed back gentleman .im very funny so be prepared to laugh.i enjoy having a good time.i have a great job, i work alot. so sometimes i enjoy being a home body.I'm always pushing myself to be successful.this summary may make me sound like a babbling Brooke. achieved most of my goals like finishing college, finding a career, buying my own house,owning a Siberian husky an having a nice truck an goals 6 speed twin turbo supra an a family one day.Then my new list of goals start..I'M determined to find the girl of my dreams. Also I dont need to get drunk to have a good time IM SHAUN any questions after reading this novel feel free to ask FUN fishing mini golfing cliff jumping softball four wheeling camping football jet skiing, hanging with friends anfamily cars my doggies movies bowling beer pong snowmobiling badminton, working out ufc an more throwing rocks at cars.jk MUSIC rap rock country

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 siberian huskys,siva an tyson. Both pups are about 2yrs old

Favorite hot spots

On a lake .movies,rock quarries.,florida,massichuttes, would love to travel to some new places


Anoka Technical College, Anoka, MN

Favorite things

I don't read sry

For fun

Fishing,camping/outdoors,ufc,softball,football,boxing,bowling,badmittn, of course atv truck ,my puppy,music,movies.

Last read

Hmmmm these dam



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Labor / Construction
I work for the boilermakers, I do welding/ construction at power plants,.mines,mills an more
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
i graduatued in minnesota