Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet tea goes well with anything

In his own words

I am a funny easy going guy who enjoys traveling, trying new things, and meeting new people. I grew up in the south but have lived in the midwest, and Japan. Recently I ended up here in San Francisco for work. I am serious when I want to be, but also laid back and sarcastic when the mood is right. I am pretty passionate about the things I do so when I set my mind to it, it's gonna happen. Usually I am very optimistic and also very curious about the world so I have very broad tastes and enjoy a lot of things from across the spectrum - I enjoy food and there's really nothing I wont try at least once. Traveling is fun and I have been abroad a few times and am looking forward to taking on more trips. Although I am an eater, being physically fit is important so hitting the gym on the weekdays and doing outdoors stuff on weekend helps balances me out. I hope to meet someone who is not too picky on food, travel conditions and life in general - that doesn't mind roughing it at times but can also enjoy some refined moments as well. If you have eaten exotic stuff, or are willing to try then I'll prob think you are pretty cool. I don't really consider myself a foodie, but really, I prefer to think I just like food and enjoy good quality stuff. On a typical Friday night? Its happy hour after work, hanging with friends - the usual. I don't watch movies unless someone else suggests it, so please suggest one if you ever want to see anything.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Japan, Italy, France, UK, Taiwan

Favorite things

I enjoy Japanese, Southern BBQ, Chinese, American food. TV shows I enjoy are those crazy reality real estate shows on Bravo, Travel, Food Network, Arrested Development, Always Sunny in Philadelphia

For fun

I enjoy going out for drinkings, eating out and trying new places, and hiking. Traveling is great but also sittin at home and watching TV or playing some video games

Last read

I read newspapers, articles, journals



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Notre Dame