Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 36-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to share new experiences, interests and enjoying life...

In his own words

Thanks for taking your time to view my profile, I am open to trying new things and love to laugh and have fun. I am compassionate, warm and honest. I will treat you with respect, loyalty and honesty. I like to stay in shape so a work-out buddy would be a plus.I am generally an optimistic person with a sense of humor, fairly easy-going, and I don't think that I'm too critical about things, but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work. I consider myself a classy, intelligent, organized, and detail-oriented person who's looking for an all-around nice woman. I'm an incurable romantic. I am a patient, easy-going, open-minded and friendly man. I like going out to dinner, going to movies, listening to music, I enjoy dancing, I am adventurous, cruise, I travel or rather I've traveled about 85% of my life and for the countries i have been say at least 65% of about the 250 or 60 something countries ...most of which are oil producing states Kuwait, Qatar, a good portion of Europe , Iran , Iraq Asia that's china ...and Philippine, Dubai, Libya ...just too much of them for the oil exploration as then i used to buy the crude and sell to some states and organizations that refine and retail in the real sense...I grew up in England and was born in Barcelona, Spain. It’s also nice to spend the evening at home watching movies or favorite TV shows, though I haven't had much of a chance to watch TV in a while . I am very new to the dating scene, I'm interested in meeting somebody who is looking for a serious relationship, It will be great to share it with someone...someone really special! I'm here to look for my next best Friend in life. I am a romantic and affectionate as well. I want to have a strong relationship. My future partner must be a serious, clever and responsible woman who is able to love, respect and appreciate man as a personality, who will be sincere, loving and tender feelings, who is able for honesty and devotion towards beloved man. I am looking for a woman who is able and who wants to build and keep the harmony, happiness of the relationship with a beloved woman. Am ready to move on with the special woman if i can find her on here. Early the morning we want to have coffee together, during the day we think of each other (and when we're not together, miss each other), in the afternoon we're at the beach celebrating the sunset, and at night we might catch a movie, or maybe share some wine while listening to music, or??? If you are here and i am not here then you can leave your cell...Life can be so magical!!!! Good luck to you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I think the only place I visit frequently enough to be considered a "regular" would be the Gym and coffee shop.

Favorite things

Movies, classic rock, Criminal Minds (Not much TV watching besides that), new foods (except seafood). Love hanging with my lil gal, she keep me laughing, often. Family and friends are what life is truly about.

Last read

I love reading, but rarely have time for it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral