Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 50 miles of Berkeley, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Love people and use things... Not the other way around...

In his own words

About Me: To unlock this area ...I have to like you enough to meet you. If you want to chat message me. New to Bay Area from Texas. :-) Things I'm good at: Drawing,painting,college,reading,reading between the lines,conjecture, flirting, singing, listening, talking, eating, dancing, standing on the wall at a club holding a cup of water pretending to fit in, understanding opposing view points and still disagreeing, star gazing, not giving a crap about Hollywood stars and their lives, turning off the tv, tying my shoes, tying your shoes,voting, cleaning the bathroom,listening to NPR and tearing up while listening to story core, brushing my teeth,ignoring religious zealots,choosing cheap wine, drinking expensive wine, pretending to be dumb when it's handy, asking more questions than I should,answering fewer questions than asked, openly bitching about the system while feeling powerless to change it sometimes. Planning my next move, thinking geeky girls are extremely sexy, having a thing for glasses, telling people when they have food caught in their teeth,building my hopes up, wearing my heart on my sleeve, having a sometimes flippant attitude about the nature of human existence, reading to much into people comments, flying kites, making up my mind, changing it, making a mess with chalk, denying global warming, pumping gas, wishing for a better life, making a better life, snuggling with my body pillow,sleeping in sleeping bags,dancing to unusual music, tripping over my own feet,cursing in languages other than English, giving speeches, starting over, following through on promises, giving massages, toiling for a job well done, writing mediocre poetry, sharing kisses, sleeping to late to be productive in the winter, studying, driving my car, foiling the plans of evil doers, surfing the web, tickeling unsuspecting people, openly admitting when I don't know it all, feeling like a single brush stroke in an overwhelmingly large universe, people watching, typing more random stuff that people probably won't read, wiggling my eyebrows, finding flaws sexy, winning at arm wrestling... [Seriously.... Have you seen those things.... I win.... A lot. ;-) ]needing and wanting more out of life, wondering if shallow people are happier than me, keeping to many odds and ends in my trunk, deciding who I want to be in 20 years, being a watcher on this site but to shy to contact most of the women on that intrigue me, giving books away that I've already read... I've got more so if this interest you.. Haha write me. :) What I'm doing with my life: Moving up fast.. Enjoying life to the fullest... Trying to find someone to have adventures with. (Must love Europe and travel) You should message me if: You want me to be your "Plan A" and not your back up plan... If your not afraid of a strong Man who knows how to treat a woman... If you're not racist... If you DONT agree with shaking babies If you enjoy Traveling... If you don't mind "really" going on adventures and trying new things like diving, deep sea fishing trips, zip lining, sky diving, ***rock climbing****, boating, snowboarding, jade hunting, Carmel, BIG SUR, wine bars in the City, nightlife in the city, or!!! None of that! Some days it's nice to relax and do nothing. I'm a fitness guy and I'll always be this way... So if you want to join the fun and REALLY experience something new... Let me know.

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Monterey bay.... Hidden Vine in SF or a similar lounge with good people and good food.


Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Im kind of a Sci Fi geek...but you would never guess that by looking at a huge movie buff. I love working out. Im pretty big into fitness and health.Being in the health care field I guess I have to practice what I preach. ;)

For fun

Rock Climbing, Cross Fit!!!! Movies, talk radio in my car on the way to work ( mostly NPR)

Last read

Leisure books...ha ha none recently. I read a lot of medical journals pertaining to my work. I love evidence based practice and formative articles that have interesting possibilities of the real world application.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference