Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

benrockwrites

32 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-44 within 10 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New Job, No Debt, New Start

In his own words

Geek and gaymer looking for a similar guy for a best-friend type of relationship that could lead to something more. Hardcore Spangel shipper, but Buffy is my hero. Final Fantasy fanatic and Marvel maniac. I enjoy barbecue and beer as well as candlelight and wine. Video games, board games, movie nights with friends. I want to start hiking and camping now that spring has arrived. I like to keep fit and try to work out at least 30 minutes a day. I'm a genuinely happy, queer technopagan who moved to Seattle in 2013 to chase his dreams, find his ever after, and have a kid or two along the way. Even though we all like to try and take the higher road when looking for a long-term relationship, sexual compatibility is very important, so if we hit it off spiritually, emotionally, intellectually, and physically, be prepared to talk about our turn ons and turn offs, our kinks and our fetishes. If you think we have all of these things in common, we should grab a drink sometime. (P.S. You must want kids if you think we're LTR-worthy.)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have two dogs, a retired racing greyhound named Star and an Italian greyhound named Meade Eeyore. I also have a Russian Blue cat named Bella who is the queen of the house.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Backyard barbeques with ice cold beer rock! Candlelit dinners with glass of wine make me swoon. I can fall asleep on the couch just as easily as I can throw down at a karaoke bar and dance until dawn. I'd really like to discover all Seattle offers!

College

University of North Alabama, Florence, AL

Favorite things

I'm a huge fan of Buffy and Angel, so if you can hold your own in a philosophical discussion on Illyria's growing affection for humanity, you might be the man of my dreams...

For fun

I love to read a good book while sipping on a glass of wine as the pets run around. I also enjoy video games that have great stories, like Final Fantasy or Kingdom Hearts. Movies & theatre are great too! Lately, I've gotten into card and board games.

Last read

Just finished George R.R. Martin's A Feast for Crows and was going to take a break from A Song of Ice and Fire. The man had to end everyone's story on a cliffhanger though! A Dance of Dragons, here I come!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm currently the managing editor for a gay lifestyle magazine based in Nashville and a gay business magazine distributed nationally. I'm also writing three novels.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral