Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Strafford, MO, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's me...and that is a good thing...because I don't want to be anyone else...

In his own words

I am fun and well traveled, I love my family and my friends. I believe that if you can not be number one for yourself, you can not be number one for anyone else. I like to keep a ballance of having fun as well as being responsible. Physical fitness is very important to me because I believe it keeps the mind just as healthy as the body. I am passionate about life and seeing everything the world has to offer. I value loyalty and compasion, these are the two of the most important things a person can possess. Cooking healthy and naturaly is a hobby of mine, but my favortie food is fried chicken, this doesn't make me a hipocrate, it makes me human. With thousands of comedians out of work, I still try and be one as much as possible.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, Dubai, Amsterdam, Kosovo, Kuwait, Benelux, Belize, Grand Cayman, Honduras, Atlanta, Panama City FL, KC, Memphis, St. Louis and even Springfield...


Ozarks Technical Community College, Springfield, MO

Favorite things

Besides keeping fit, traveling is my favorite thing to do. I like just about anything outdoors, but I also enjoy the city. I believe a well rounded person keeps an open mind no matter where they are, after all, you are the sum of your experiences.

For fun

Travel, I like to do new things in new places, in the states or across an ocean, it's all good for me. I like politics and movies. Working out is important to me (and I hope to you), but it doesn't consume me. I like to go out, but enjoy chillin...

Last read

Decision Points, Common Sence currently I am reading The Mexican Frontier; The American Southwest Under Mexico....reading is great...but I love my cable...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
I am a Christian, however I do respect other faiths. I believe that you do not have to go to church to have a relationship with Christ, it doesn't hurt, but I also believe it is not required.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree