Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles of Mountain View, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's about learning. Would love to learn more about you!

In his own words

Hi, I'm Ben. I'm a product manager at a tech company, and absolutely love my job. I grew up in the Rocky Mountains, graduated from an Ivy League school this past year, and moved to the Bay Area this summer. I love the outdoors, especially golf, tennis, hiking, and skiing. I'm very driven in my career but am quite laid back. Some random facts about me... I'm quite tall. I have blue eyes. Greek yogurt is my kryptonite! I'm a fanatical golfer. I'm really good at getting laughs. I'm an Apple fanboy. I love exploring new restaurants. Technology is a huge passion of mine, and I love to think of ways I can change the status quo, create value for society, and improve people's lives. We might get along well if you're active, like a nice dinner out on the town, enjoy stimulating conversation, and love a good laugh! Life is about learning. Would love to learn more about you

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I have a Golden Retriever!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Maui, Montana, any and all national parks


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Love my music. I'm open to anything, but my favorite artists at the moment are Avicii, Deadmau5, Calvin Harris, Alesso, Tiesto, Madeon, and Wiz Khalifa. Love exploring new restaurants, but also cooking in as well. No expert chef, but I'm learni

For fun

Spending time in the outdoors, exploring new restaurants. You name it.

Last read

I don't read as many books as I'd like to, but I do try to read the NYT and tech journals daily. Flipboard on my iPad spells trouble. I love all genres of films sans horror, and my favorite shows of late are Modern Family, Curb, & Dexter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a product manager at a tech company!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English, French, and German!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral