Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Tacoma, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of Las Vegas, NV

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Cheers to the moments that take your breathe away!...

In his own words

So what moments take your breathe away? Traveling? Experiencing new things, sights, sounds, people? Something outdoorsy that you end up with stickers and bruises along with some good laughs and a goofy story of what a klutz you are outside?! haha... Relaxing in PJs over a new bottle of wine that you haven't tried, sharing it with another while putting on a movie?... I know I know, sounds a little cheezy!!! But that pretty much sums me up! I will admit, I am in the military and currently overseas in Korea. I have about a year or so left but I am Hoping n Praying that I make it to Tacoma next! (DC is a close second.) A lil more about me...Hmm, I'm half Korean. Am a bit of a gym rat and used to compete NPC Men's Physique before moving overseas... I enjoy happy hours, anime (yes I do have a dorky side!...not that video game kinda dorkyness thou!), and am looking forward to getting a dog when I move back to the states!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm a total dog person, but the buidling I'm moving to doesnt allow pets =( Yes, I even do the cheezy talk to the pupy wuppies wuppies, LMAO!...embarrissing but true! (I want to adpot a French Bulldog)

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I love to travel. Recently got into photography...a bud of mine in college used to go out on random road trips and come back with some of the most beautiful scenic shots! Im a guy-watching sports, beer w/ the boys...yadda yadda. ask anything else

Last read

I'm one of those where if I think I'm going to REALLY like a series of shows/movies I'll read the books first...(haha, ok I'll admit being a dork ;) I did it for Harry Potter, and am doing the same right now for the HBO series King of Thrones...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Mixed Hispanic and Korean
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference