Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


85 year old man | Abercrombie, ND, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
life is too sweet to not share it with somebody

In his own words

Funny down to earth guy. Love trying to make people laugh and enjoy themselves. Hard worker, my true passion is for my startup.. Love family, my three nephews, I absolutely adore them.. I'll write more when I get a chance but I'm a nice guy so don't hesitate to say hi! I've got a chance it seems.. A little more about myself. I love documentaries, I like music of all kinds, indie, electronic, punk, bluegrass, hip hop. I appreciate art and anytime I'm in another city I always checkout their MOMA. I like playing around with photography and taking timelapses which I post on my pretty boring blog. I also like to drink beer and watch football, the Skins baby. I LOVE the ocean and try to surf every morning if I can. I'm obsessed with playing tennis. I love to travel, some fav spots are Paris, London (nephews), India, Italy, and St. Croix. I'm incredibly passionate about my job and industry. Also, I'd like to have a family and live the family life. Have kids, a house, travel, and do meaningful things. Not that I'm trying to jump right into that, but thats the goal. So thats that!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

i have no pets but really want a dog

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

bobbing on the pacific, anywhere with my nephews, fry's electronics, my office, balboa park, beach, couch when tennis/football is on, eclectic spots Crafts&Commerce, El Dorado, Analog, Starlite, Syrah, Noble Experiment, occasionally Fluxx, Voyeur etc

Favorite things

documentaries, music, tennis, surfing, nephews, the internet, venture capital, startups, technology

For fun

walking around taking pictures, paddling out, long fun nights, watching football/drinking beer, thought provoking movies, blogging, tennis, soccer

Last read

Kurt Vonnegut, Ayn Rand



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work on tech startups (mainly web apps)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BS computer science, minor in philosophy