Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Coronado, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Let's hug it out!

In his own words

To start off I wish I could just meet you at the gym or something but I just don't want to be that guy… I am fun to hang out with, sing karaoke with, play sports with, drink with, wrestle in the bed with, whatever.. just like to have a good time.. Career wise I am an officer in the Navy. My nationality is Black and Filipino. My job takes up a lot of my time so I'm looking for someone who can handle it? And...I have a 3 year old daughter that lives here in San Diego… Her mother and I share custody and get along amicably. I grew up in Tucson, AZ, Florida, Australia, Portugal and was born in Austin, TX. I'm a Chair Force brat. Thank God I live in California now! Except the women here are all stuck up. What's up with that? Either way I'm in Paradise now and living the dream on Coronado baby. Before I transported Star Trek style to Cali I lived in Whidbey Island, WA and Point Mugu, CA. If you're ever up in the Ventura area, I highly recommend the Hong Kong Inn! Good people, great food and Hula dancers. I've traveled all around the world with the "global force for good". Been overseas not on a vacation in places like Panama, Thailand, Philippines, Okinawa, Misawa, Diego Garcia, and Bahrain. I love being overseas though it's so awesome! Got a bachelor's degree from a regionally accredited university and not really working on my masters in Project Mgmt cause I'm full of excuses. I'm looking for friendship but am open to something more….. Can you sing? If I bust out the rock band are you gonna get down with me? I love sports! Stop traffic right? Didn't see that comin I'm sure. Like Al bunny I played football in High school and only scored one touchdown. I'm the AZ Cardinal's worst football fan (fan by default) but I'm a dedicated and devoted U of A Wildcat fan cause I hate to lose! Bear Down. I follow their football and basketball team hard! Day and night. I don't think you're ready for this. Or maybe you are.. Other things I'm interested in are education, shots!, strip flip-cup, music (right now it's the sweater weather station on Pandora), double fisting, long showers, whiskey, Will Ferrell, Zach Galifianakis, Paul Rudd, watching movies: Frozen, Act of Valor, Monster's University, Step Brothers, the Campaign, My Best Friends Girl and tv series like breaking bad and Californication, hiking, playing pool, walking around the San Diego Zoo, volleyball, I"M BIG INTO Cross-fit right now, running, eating good food like sushi and thin crust pizza and good conversation. I LOVE PIZZA!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just moved to Coronado so just getting to know the area can't wait to meet new people and settle into the neighborhood crowd..

Favorite things

Movies like Frozen, Act of Valor, Monster's University, My best friends girl… TV shows: Californication and Breaking Bad.. Food: Pizza!

For fun

Have a few too many drinks watching football at the bar or out on the town. Doing to Disneyland or Knotts Berry Farm. Going to work out at the gym or play a few games of basketball or volleyball at the beach (i sacrifice the body every time;)

Last read

As a fitness enthusiast I'm finding it refreshing and helpful with the way the "Crossfit" industry has made a name for itself via it's user friendly internet websites, apps, basis of training, etc… nothing has impressed me more in fitness.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference