Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Benny is short for Bernadette

In her own words

Hi! Its nice to meet you! So a little bit about me. I'm a nice girl who is always open to try new things. I have a fun sense of humor and often have to restrain myself from using too many !!!s. I am a fountain of useless knowledge that usually only comes in handy at quizzo. I've recently realize a long time dream of getting scuba certified. Just in time for a trip to the Great Barrier Reef in a few weeks. I'm a total newbie but I'm hooked and I love it! Opened up a whole new world! See? I like !!!s I think its important to be open minded. There is so many things to see and do in this world, why close yourself off to them. My curiosity sometimes gets the best of me. Especially when it comes to dares. My family and friends mean the world to me. So someone who can handle a big, inappropriate, Irish family is important. We're pretty close knit and I think they're hilarious! I'm looking for someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously. Lighthearted, confident, can laugh at themselves. Enjoys life but is also ambitious and has drive. Someone who can have their own fun and wants a girl who can do the same. But open to share things too. Thoughtful, loyal kind. Honest. So that's a little bit about me... Now what about you?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals. Dogs especially. Seriously miss having one. Can't wait to get one when the time is right.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love experiencing new places. Alway open to try new things. Spain, UK, Brazil, Austrailia, Canada... all places on my list to see. City girl at heart but love down time anywhere. Headed to Australia in a few weeks!


La Salle University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Homeland, Trueblood, American Horror Story (have to watch with all the lights on), Newsroom, Always Sunny.

For fun

Love the art scene in Philly. Big ice hockey fan. Flyers first, but will watch anything with ice skates. Have a game plan for the Flyers. Just took up scuba diving. I'm a total newbie but I love it! Opened up a whole new world!

Last read

Unmasked: The Bernie Parent Story. Hunger Games, 50 Shades, Divergent. Gloria Steinem's autobiography. I read a lot, whatever I can get my hands on.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Executive Recruiter, Pharma Industry
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Grew up Catholic, not very religous.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral