Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Life is an adventure that is much more interesting when shared with that special someone

In his own words

Thanks for taking the time to read this. I will keep it short, if you want to know something, please just ask..... I try to live by the "Golden Rule", and feel that if more people did this the world would be a much different place, in a great way! I am an Urban Organic Farmer. I farm with my dad and my 2 boys on 1 acre. I sell my produce at the Decatur Farmer's Markets, as well as a few local restaraunts, and my 25 member CSA. I have two boys, ages 9 1/2 and 8 that are the most important part of my life. I am close with my family -- we all live withiin 5 miles of each other, and usually get together once a week for dinner and company. Almost all of my profile pictures are taken at my sister's house. I'm looking for someone with silmilar interests to enjoy life with. Life is way too short to not have a ball. While I am looking for a lifelong partner and best friend, if it doesn't work out, hopefully I can find new friends and I feel that we can never have too many friends.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Other

I have a 3 year old lab/pit bull mix named Dolly, and a recently adopted 2 year old black lab named Dixie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Mexico! I've been there 3 times -- my favorite part is a place called Akumal -- it's about 45 minutes south of Cancun. Anywhere with warm clear water and ice cold beer is my favorite hot spot.


Palm Beach Atlantic University, West Palm Beach, FL

Favorite things

I like all types of music from clasic rock to country, and some old school rap, my boys always make us listen to Beastie Boys on our way to school. I don't watch a lot of tv, but i enjoy history, discovery, some news, and some sports.

For fun

I love hunting and fishing with my 2 boys, I also have a small Organic Farm near Decatur. Working in my garden first thing in the morning is very relaxing. Also, I share joint custody of my 2 boys, (8 and 9 1/2), who can't get enough of my attention.

Last read

My favorite book was Watchers, by Dean Koontz, but I also like easy reading books, the last series I read was, Randy Wayne White. He calls them duck n f_ck books. Nothing too serious, lately it's been a lot of garden research



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I'm an Urban Organic farmer, I sell at the Decatur Farmers Market, my CSA and a few restaraunts here in Decatur. I also install rain water harvesting systems, build custom arbors and bird houses and many other odd jobs.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I try to live by the golden rule, "do unto others, as you would have them do unto you", i find as much spiritual peace in my garden or the woods or on the water as any church I've ever been to.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college