Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Plenty of fire to share!

In her own words

I am a pretty independant person. I like to do what I want and still maintain my life. I prefer that whomever I am with is the same way. We have things we do on our own and things we do together. And also - even though I wouldn't seem the type I am an old fashioned romantic - I mean who doesn't like getting flowers for no reason :) I spend a lot of time in spring through fall with my hot air ballooning, so the person has to be interested in it but doesn't have to participate the way I do, but at least be supportive. I love to play softball, read and workout. Some of my favorite days are when it is a flight in the morning, nap in the afternoon out in the sun and a flight at night! I try to spend my days not letting the little things stress me out and enjoy my life day to day. I really enjoying having time to spend at home as well as going out with friends and family. I would like to be with someone who enjoys thier job and friends and family and who is interested in trying new things. I think it is important to know who you are and what you want out of life but always open to possibilities. I definitely have to be with someone who is not afraid to laugh. I am definitely able to laugh at myself on a daily basis.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to fly my balloon out in Marysville, and hit my local gym. I like to do shopping over at Easton to walk around, especially at Christmas when the lights are up. I am a huge fan of Italian food and love Bravo.

Favorite things

I am a TV junkie, thank goodness for DVR! I am not a reality tv person though, I like actual series like 24, Castle, Burn Notice and the list can go on and on....

For fun

I enjoying playing softball, reading, decorating and home improvement. I also am actively involved with hot air ballooning.

Last read

I love to read so I am constantly reading new books all the time. I love to read books about lost treasure or old myths with a new twist on them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree