Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's Dance!

In his own words

I am intelligent, fun and entertaining, loyal, responsible, spontanious, and not perfect, but always developing. I love being outdoors no matter what the occasion. Always ready for anything different in life. Would love to tell you more, but talk is cheap. To get to know me, just send a message and I'll be glad to reciprocate. A partner that I might be interested in: It would be nice to meet a beautiful lady that is nice, caring, open-minded, family oriented, likes to stay fit, laughs, has a nice career, and knows how to hold her own in an intelligent conversation. A woman that makes me want to be a better man. Ok, I stole that line from Jack Nicholson. But I think it fits. Please no gold diggers, no loose women, and no verifiably insane. lol I have a 4yr old daughter that makes me smile and I love spending time with her. I am always in a good mood around her and I appreciate every day that I have her. Just thinking, It might be a good idea for you to like kids. Let's rumble!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Tyson is a handsome boy. Boxer/lab mix that early on learned that he doesn't like to get mounted, lol.

Favorite hot spots

anywhere new and different

For fun

Anything outside. Biking, hiking, walking, running, patio hanging, tennis, scuba, skiing, golf, obstacle races, etc... Also like indoor activities, but being outside releases my mojo.

Last read

Whatever I can find sitting next to the throne, lol. Not really, I like to read self improvement books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I started a finance company 2 yrs ago. Before this, I owned GNC vitamin stores for about 10 yrs.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family name and roots are German.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
2 yrs of college, then started my own business.