Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Small Town Farm Boy Seeks Big City Princess....

In his own words

Small Town Farm Boy Seeks Big City Princess. (that was going to be my other heading in case you were wondering but my sarcastic side won out). Well..where to start? I could talk about me..but really, I'm more interested in you. Are you the free spirit or the hopeless romantic? Do you like to watch the sunset..or the sunrise? Is your musical taste Radiohead, Skrillex or Chopin? Or maybe you're a little bit of everything. Which is kinda like me. I'm from a small farm town in Pennsylvania (literally 242 people) but have been living the big city life for about 18 years..first Boston (great), NYC (better) and now L.A. (which is kinda like the south of France...but with more attitude). I'm an Exec VP in the entertainment industry (I'll tell you more later) and my position demands alot of hours, which doesn't leave a lot of time for socializing. I'm also just never been into the bar club scene, although, I do enjoy and surround myself with some of the most creative, edgy and original people on the planet. Which leads me to Match, which I like to call the "fate accelerator." I mean how many random circumstances and events of "fate" would be necessary for us bump heads reaching for the same DVD at a going out of business Blockbuster or to strike up a random conversation about Strawberry Kale Coconut Salad at the Whole Foods deli?! Anywayz, if you're like me, you know how to be silly yet serious, cleverly adventureous, spontaneously fun and at ALL times a great person (no games..unless we are playing Parcheesi). Speaking of which, I'm an incredibly honest person and though my profile says I'm 38 (for search purposes), I've actually had to spend most of my years going "the extra mile" and then some to get where I am in my career, when everyone else was partying (or had insider industry connections)...but now that I'm where I'm at, I'd love to experience L.A. with someone ahh-maz-ing. Also, I still feel I'm in my 20s as far as looking at the world with big adventures on the horizon *which doesn't involve having a kid in the next 3-4 years btw..but someday for sure. (disclaimer aside...OK, let's continue). I really LOVE: GREAT music (all AND western...excellent if you get the movie reference), literature. great restaurants, dancing when the music's right, classic sports cars (my fav: 1967 Shelby GT 500 or 1969 Detomaso Mangusta..ok..that was my 'guy' moment), long days at the beach, collecting 1st Edition books (that was my nerd moment), using my passport, staying in shape and just the plain old Wildflour Pizza on Main St., a DVD, and crashing on the sofa and a Robert Parker 90 plus rated glass of wine. Maybe I'll be able to experience a little bit of these with you? What else...I love strong, very smart (genius preferred), creative and independent women with a bit of an edge..and the woman that doesn't know how beautiful she really is. I prefer to be w/a woman who has a lot going on in her world. Ok..let's be Los Angeles there are a lot of 'pretty girls'..but not many that are truly beautiful or high quality and original people. Does that make sense? My hunch is it's the same on the guy side. I guess what I'm saying is that I am really looking for a REAL woman. Someone that is going to inspire and challenge me make me feel alive. What I'm not looking for: LA flakes! Hmm what else...I don't always quote love songs but when I do it's Garth Brooks: "She's sun and rain, she's fire and ice, A little crazy but it's nice And when she gets mad, you best leave her alone She's so New York and then L.A., And every town along the way, She's every place that I've never been. She's makin love on rainy nights. She's a stroll through Christmas lights And she's everything

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I will get a dog one day (maybe an Alaska Klee Klai) and a cat (maybe a Bengal Cat) to keep each other company, but only after I buy a house in Big Sur for "woofy" to run around in (and me too). Hmm...Apparently I like pets who like to "chat."

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have a goal to visit a Starbuck's in every country. It would make for a great coffee cup collection. So far: UK (8), France (7), Italy, Sweden (7), Japan (2), Germany (2), Greece, Poland (2), Canada (3), Holland (2) all taken care of. More to come.

Favorite things

Artists: Banksy, Yoshitomo Nara, Wyeth's. Architecture: Frank Lloyd Wright. TV: Ghost Adventures (Jersey Shore meets Ghost Hunting), Music: NIN, 80s, Tiesto, Paris electro sounds: Justice, SebastiAn. Food: Yes! AND Consecutive Green Lights in L.A.!

For fun

Spending time with you.

Last read

Just ran through my Ayn Rand phase: 'Fountainhead' (best book I ever read) and 'Atlas Shrugged.' Wow...Ayn Rand is HOT! Also, 'Modern Prospecting: How To Find, Claim and Sell Mineral Deposits' On mission to read 100 greatest novels of last century.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Treasure Hunter (metaphorical and literal)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm one relative away from being Amish. Will explain later.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe in a higher power, even if it happens to be the Autobots.
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Berklee College of Music. Boston, MA. Yes, I can read and write the "universal language." We also had the BEST football team. (joke)