Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old man | San Tan Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-20 within 20 miles of Chandler Heights, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Check me out! And email if you want to talk!

In his own words

I am very close to my family, I love to cook and play sports. I am an aspiring doctor, still in college at ASU. I am looking for a stable relationship, just someone i can be with and have fun with. I love to travel and read. And i am defiantly a selfless romantic. If there is a girl that I really like, i will go above and beyond to make her happy everyday

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a couple family pets, cats and dogs. I am more of a dog person, and I love reptiles and small mammals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Tan Village, Arizona Mills, Arena


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love Maroon 5 and Olly Murs for music, My favorite tv show is How I Met Your Mother, and I love Italian food

For fun

Well, in my free time I am usually either with my family or with my friends. I really don't care where I go or what I do as long as I am having fun and being there with people I love spending my time with. I also love to play all sports.

Last read

I love to read and re-read all of Mitch Albom's novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly Italian, and I have a little bit of Irish, But thats about it lol
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Hope to become a doctor someday. I had a friend as a child that had cancer and it was rough to see him go through all of it, so I strive to one day help cure cancer, so no one has to experience what I saw him go through