Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 19-27 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Summer is rapidly approaching. Let's adventure

In his own words

I am looking for a little cutie with some back bone and toughness. I have a very strong / driven personality and I'm looking for someone to stand beside me as an equal. Someone who is confident in themselves. I am a free spirit that beats to the path of my own drum. I'm very accomplished and know exactly what I want and where I'm going. That being said, once you get to know me I open up my softer side. I was born in a small town in Northern Minnesota. Those small town values have carried into who I am today. My family and faith come before my business. Although family is very involved in my work. I have been a workaholic for the past two years as I build my business from the ground up, but I'm very interested in finding that balance between professional life and my home. I enjoy the outdoors of Colorado. I sneak away any chance I get. Would like someone who enjoys winter months on the mountain, Hiking or camping in the summer, and maybe I can convince you to take a ride on my Harley through the mountains as much as our crazy weather allows us :) Tell me what you want out of life. I want to learn what makes you happy.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Horses

I adopted my dog from the humane society about a year and a half ago. Her name is Daisy and she is a mix between australian sheppard, collie, and chow.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Gull Lake in Brainerd, MN. The front range ski resorts. Jackson Hole, Lake Tahoe, and Vegas Washington Park


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I like comedy movies. I listen to country music, and my favorite artists are Jason Aldean, Justin Moore, Dierks Bentley, and Eric Church. I like hunting, fishing, camping, sports in general.

For fun

I like to go to sporting events, watch sports, play golf. I am excited to be so close to the mountains. i like to ski/ snowboard.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Retail/ Food service
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral