Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Allentown, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-38 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Always Look on the Bright Side of Life". Fun song; nerdy, humorous, and how I try to view things. Want to join in?

In his own words

I'm Ben: pretty friendly, open-minded, a guy who's hoping to meet someone that likes geeking out and is more than able to have fun while doing so. i get kinda chatty when I write, but since I'd like to have some stuff for people to ask questions and start a conversation over, I'll try to hold back a bit. I am a details kind of guy and would prefer to be thought of as the man with the plan, but you can't anticipate everything, so if things don't go as planned, adapting to go with the flow rather than sweat it is what I prefer. I'm happy to try the new and different, but am also fine with those less outgoing who may prefer something more comfortable and familair to themselves. Either way, if you want someone to share an experience with, I'm open to making it so. I'd like to get the most out of life and I'm all for sharing it with someone who wants to live it to the fullest as well! A girl who is sweet, patient, compassionate and understanding, but has no problem standing up for her beliefs and can provide a certain challenge that makes for a healthy relationship. I like a girl who I can share a laugh with and make laugh, as well as get serious when needed and confide in and console during harder times. A person who is able to complete me and I to her on an emotional, intellectual and spiritual level. Someone who can be independent and doesn't always rely on others to get things done, but will still be happy to accept help is always good. Someone who understands chivalry and finds value on those who act by it. A person who likes to go for the extravagant once in a while, but knows the importance of enjoying the simple things in life. I'll be honest about something though; there are times I might be considered a bit of a nerd. Comic books? Video games? Anime? It's not all that I'm about, but I'd be lying if i said it wasn't a significant part of my interests. I'm not ashamed though; in fact I rather embrace the idea and someone who goes for this! If there's one thing I haven't done yet to complete my geek factor, its going to a larger size convention for this stuff. But with Tekkoshocon coming up soon, I hope to change that, and maybe find that there's a good counterpart who's hoping for the same kind of person too! So that's pretty much all I've got to say about me for the moment. Like what you see? Want to know more? Just give me a bit of a nudge and a wink to clue me in, and I'll be more than happy to reply and see where it goes from here!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Family has owned multiple cats; would also have dog if space was available and raised together at young age

Political views

Middle of the Road


Wilkes University, Wilkes-Barre, PA

Favorite things

Like most music and movie genres. Favorite shows are Burn Notice, White Collar, Common Law, Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory. Love Italian, Thai seafood. Enjoy camping/hiking trips, baseball games, roller coasters are a definite for me (adrenaline!)

For fun

Like movies, ball games, and bowling with friends. Minigolf is big in the summer & also amusement parks. Sometimes just enjoy hanging out to walk, hike & enjoy the scenery or just get a drink. More into cycling lately with good weather

Last read

SHESUS by Hilary Shepard (it's got a lot more adult themes than you'd expect to give it credit for!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Licensed & practicing pharmacist
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Supposedly a mix between English, Irish, Scottish, German and Italian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm Lutheran, but not limited to it. A healthy Christian relationship with God is very important to me (even if mine's not perfect), and I welcome someone similar so we can both grow in that regard while being mindful of others' differing beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral