Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do ANYTHING"...Marilyn Monroe

In her own words

***UPDATE*** June 2015 If you are still licking your wounds from your last relationship, no matter how short or long it was, MOVE ON!!!! I have zero time, or tolerance, for weak minded men. I don't like drama of any sort and I've come to believe men are as bad, if not worse, than women in this department. Break up, take your time, get over your whatever. But stay OFF Match until you are ready to give a normal, down to earth girl like myself, or the next match profile, a chance. Hate writing profiles, feel like i'm trying to sell myself, but it is what it is... I spend most of my time at work in a very successful career that I love, or at the gym. No, I don't love being in the gym, but i DO love the results it gives me. My photos are all over the place. Even my girlfriends tease me about my lack of ability to take a decent photo. Good thing is, if you like my photos you will be pleasantly surprised when we meet. After all, haven't we ALL been on a match date that the person looks absolutely nothing like their photo? Who posts picture 10 years and 30 lbs ago?... Clearly a lot of match folks. I enjoy spending time with friends, whether it be just hanging out at home, or out and about in a crowd. I adapt well to most situations and can strike up a conversation with anyone...I'm a strong and independent woman and am not looking for anyone to 'take care of me', however, I want to find the person that makes my heart go pitter patter (don't we all?). Physical attraction is an important part of a relationship...may sound bad, but it's true. I'm a very giving and caring person. Animals and their treatment are especially important to me. I do not have kids, however i have a niece and nephews that I adore and now great nieces and nephews that gives me my "baby fix". I love my job in the energy business...Enron moved me here to Houston and I've loved it since the moment I arrived. Unfortunately, that gig...well...we all know how that went down. Good thing is, it was a awesome learning experience that I've been able to build a career around and believe it or not, it's still GREAT on the resume. I don't like drama, don't like games...I'm a very low maintenance girl....I'm not the girl that you need to spend every waking minute with, however, a quick text to say 'hey, I'm thinkin bout u' is the best, especially at unexpected moments. I'm a very caring, affectionate and loyal person. I believe in trusting someone until they prove me other words, you don't have to 'earn' my trust. Right now, I work and I work out...I'm ready to date someone with like if this is you, please shoot me an email. I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a one eyed shih tzu (and NO, he is not a rescue) that i love love love. Everyone's first question since he's lost his eye is 'Is he a rescue?' I think everyone has seen the same SPCA commerical..BTW...I donate every you?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I can usually be found in the gym or at Memorial Park running.... Love to travel...recent trips include Costa Rica, Dominican Republic and San Francisco/Sonoma/Napa.


Wichita State University, Wichita, KS

Favorite things

My IPOD is completely random....I listen to most all genre's of mood and what I'm doing dictates to what I'm listening to at the time. Elvis to Enrique, REO Speedwagon to Rhianna, George Strait to Godsmack..LOL

For fun

Anything with the right's the company you are with that matters most! Traveling, riding my bike, watching HGTV and laughing w friends.

Last read

I don't read much... Mostly work stuff... Women's Health is a staple though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a natural gas scheduler in the energy industry.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't make it to church every Sunday, and I don't think you have to go EVERY Sunday to be a good person, but going DOES keep me on the straight and narrow.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral