Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I've led a diverse and interesting life so...

In his own words

I've led a diverse and interesting life so far, and I'm looking for someone to share the rest of the adventure with. I love being outdoors, spending time with good friends, and I'm always up for an adventure. In many ways, I've followed my nose and "Forrest Gump'd" my way through life, having many unexpected and great experiences along the way. I have found the balance between being easy-going, but driven, and old-fashioned, but progressive. I grew up in the middle of nowhere in Wyoming, went to college, worked construction, and ended up joining the Marines. After almost nine years, it was time to trade in my uniform for a suit and tie. I wound up in DC in 2011 for a couple years, and I while I enjoyed exploring all that city had to offer, from the monuments to the best restaurants, I am very happy to be back in Denver with the real people and the mountains! I have some great friends in the area whom I try to see as much as possible. I love craft beer and wine. I had the great opportunity to help make wine in California and Colorado, so I always appreciate a good bottle or two with friends. Spontaneous would be an understatement. I'm almost always up for whatever comes along to do at the moment. Life's been fun so far, and I know it is only going to get better.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I grew up horseback on a ranch in Wyoming, so horses will always have a special place in my heart. I would love to have a Australian Cattle Dog/Queensland Heeler/Blue Heeler for a dog but they are working dogs and not cut out for city life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kickapoo, Great Divide, Lola, Dry Dock, Marco's, any place I can actually carry on a conversation with someone


Casper College, Casper, WY

Favorite things

Dexter, Californication, Volbeat, In This Moment, Mumford and Sons, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory

For fun

Tubing, Hiking, Working out, Happy Hour with good friends, Exploring

Last read

HBR Blog, Game of Thrones series, Tom Clancy, John Grisham, Vince Flynn,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference