Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Playa Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm a sarcastic, intelligent and challenging...

In his own words

I'm a sarcastic, intelligent and challenging person; I'm also just basically a good guy. I try to keep a good balance between my work self and my relaxing self. My work self has gone through a lot of work, including three long years of law school, to find myself a pretty good job; I take it seriously, and am happy to say I'm damned good at my job (my boss said so!). That said, I do my best to maintain a balance and let my work life stay at work. The relaxed me plays guitar, basketball, and has been dubbed "activities director" at the (dog) park I take my dog to, because of how often I play with all the other dogs. I have strong and somewhat snobby feelings about music, books, movies and a lot of other things, but I like to think I have enough self-awareness not to get carried away with it. I grew up in Texas (not a fan), but my real home is New York, which is where I was for college and until I moved here in 2011. Most of my really close friends from college have actually moved to the West Coast, and while we all miss New York, life is just a lot nicer here. I am bluntly honest, sometimes to a fault, and appreciate that quality in others. I'd rather have someone call me a jerk than say, "You seem like a nice guy, but..." I know I'm a nice guy. It says so like three paragraphs earlier - sorry, something of a pet peeve.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a dog named Indy (as in Indiana, as in, "We named the dog Indiana.)" She's a Dutch Shepherd/Lab, and really cute. I spoil her rotten. We play at the dog park almost every day. She is a total CAP (Canine-American Princess).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Venice Beach basketball courts, the Playa Vista dog park, Custom Hotel, NYC, Hollywood Bowl...


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

hanging out at the dog park, long weekends, really good music..

For fun

fantasy football, Phish concerts, dog-friendly hikes, TV...

Last read

"A Brief History of Time" by Stephen Hawking



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Worker's Comp Attorney
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
If religion is a really important part of your life...I'm probably not your guy. Otherwise, live and let live.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral