Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So you're telling me there's a chance???......Yeah!!

In his own words

I don't like typing these out because they remind me of making cover letters for jobs. Everybody says the same things to sell themselves but to really get to know someone you have to talk to them. I'm originally from Northeastern Kentucky but I've lived in Lexington for about 6 years now. I recently graduated from Eastern Kentucky University and I'm in the process of looking for a new career. I plan on getting my masters sometime soon and I like to learn new things. I'm trying to teach myself programming so I can make apps for phones. I love sports and my two favorite teams are UK Basketball and the Cincinnati Bengals so I get to experience both winning and losing. I also love to play sports whenever I get the chance. I need to have music on as much as possible. I can't live without my ipod and now I've started to use Pandora plus I go to concerts frequently. I like going to all the different clubs, bars, restaurants, etc. that Lexington has. It seems like I'm always finding out about some new place every other week. I have an awesome family that I'm close to so I have a great set of morals. I'm funny and very easy to get along with but everybody says that, so hopefully I will get a chance to prove it.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I adopted 2 kittens recently and they are pretty awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to Busters in Lex, Bogarts in Cincy, and Expo 5 in L'ville for concerts. I love going to the Outer Banks in North Carolina. A lot of my family usually rents a beach house every year and we have a blast.


Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond, KY

Favorite things

Movie: The Dark Knight TV Shows: Scrubs, South Park, It's Always Sunny. I just started watching American Horror Story: Asylum and I absolutely love it so far. Band: Deftones Book: The Lord of the Flies Vacation Spot: The Outer Banks, North Carolina

For fun

Movies, games, concerts, sporting events, amusement parks....pretty much all the normal stuff

Last read

I jumped on the bandwagon and read the Hunger Games trilogy and I loved them!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference