Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 36-48 within 80 miles of Delray Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hi, Im a quality, dynamic guy who knows how to...

In his own words

Hi, Im a quality, dynamic guy who knows how to treat a woman great. Kind, romantic, sexy and vibrant in person. Terrific track record of rocking mind, body and funny bone ;) My pictures are recent. I'm authentic, balanced, sharp, fun, playful, funny, healthy, active, athletic, positive, creative, in great physical and mental shape and drowning in a run on sentence. I'm ambitious, driven and successful career wise. As far as personality, humor and general outlook on life, I'd say I'm one part Bill Maher, one part Sarah Silverman. People like Leonard Cohen inspire me. I love people/children, animals (especially dogs), the world around me, learning, growing, being in wonderment and awe are nice too. I strive to live my life based on respect for others, gratitude and lots of fun, laughter and lightness with everything. Things i enjoy, all types of active sports, biking, hiking/mountain climbing, weight training, yoga, live music, dancing, film, HBO, NPR, reading, coffee shops, traveling, a fun restaurant or night out, spending time with friends and family, nature, a quiet or wild romantic night. I also love new and spontaneous things. I'm easy to be with, happy and relaxed. I'm from NYC originally and lived in Manhattan till I moved to South Florida. I'm attracted to women who are sweet, kind, radiant, fun, independent and happy. If you smile, dance and laugh a lot that's good too. I'm looking to become at ease with someone and share an amazing life together. Great physical chemistry is important :) I'm present, giving and fun in a relationship having had great long term relationships in the past. My pics are current and my profile is accurate. I'm young looking in person. I look like my pictures, I'm 5"9 165 pounds. I'm active in a balanced way and would like that in someone I date as well. I'm romantic and know how to treat a woman, whats the point If your not the best part of each others day? I'll make you laugh and smile often. You also will not want for security, intimacy, satisfaction, or mental stimulation. "A woman's highest calling is to lead a man to his soul, so as to unite him with Source. A man's highest calling is to protect woman, so she is free to walk the earth unharmed." - Cherokee Proverb

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, Upstate NY, Miami, LA, San Francisco, South America, Colorado, Oregon, mountains, nature, love to travel and visit new places and to visit friends


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

The Strokes, Red Hot Chili peppers, Beatles, Michael Franti, Citizen Cope, Jason Mraz,,Brett Dennen, john legend, daft punk, grateful dead, hip hop, house, Bossa Nova, live music or good dj, dancing.NPR, HBO, documentaries, film, reading.

For fun

live music and dancing, yoga, biking, basketball, being in nature, being active outdoors, Transformational festivals, restaurants, movies, getting together with friends and family

Last read

Outside magazine, Vanity Fair, The Power and the pain, Astoria



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Counselor for distressed people
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im Jewish on my parents side :) Its not important to me if someone i date is Jewish or not. I am not a religious person but my philosophical outlook on life is very much in line with Buddhist Philosophy.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
"One Love"... Bob Marley "Kindness is my religion"....Dali Lama "Be the change you want to see" Gahndi
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference