Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 20-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Social Drinker
Say hello- don't be shy!

In his own words

I consider myself to be caring, considerate, creative and affectionate- those things are really important to me! I spend a lot of time working, but mainly because I need a reason not to- I'm looking for someone who can give me back my life again... I hate being a workaholic! I would say that I'm definitely looking for a long-term relationship with someone that I just 'click' with. Our interests don't need to be exactly the same, I think it's better when they're not; I love to try new things.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat, named Chloe- currently the only love of my life. If I don't win you over, she undoubtedly will.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Boston, for one- that's why I live here. I like to escape the city too; driving out to the middle of nowhere and getting lost. If I give myself the chance, I'd love to start traveling more often.

Favorite things

For music, I like pretty much anything, but really love Sia and Radiohead. I'm a dork when it comes to reality TV.. and I love Dexter. I love experimenting with cooking new things and, if I do say so myself, pretty much rock at making drinks.

For fun

Sometimes doing nothing is my favorite thing to do. Having someone to do nothing with is far better. I spend a lot of time busy and on the go, so when I get a chance to center and relax, it means a lot to me. Going out is fun too, though!

Last read

Usually it's the Metro on the floor of the T, but I like gripping and unusual books- I've read a lot of Chuck Palahniuk.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I really love my job as hectic as it may be. I manage a store of a "Venti" sized coffee company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm open for possibilities, but not holding my breath waiting. I was raised Catholic, but really prefer no specific label- religion is personal, and I truly believe that every person needs to choose what it is they believe in.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college No preference