Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Mableton, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-121 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Most immature guys have ruined online dating for us real guys.

In his own words

`I am looking for a lady who is grown and mature. I am a real guy and my last two relationships ended because my ex's told me i treated them too good. If you want to be treated right contact me. I know most ignorant and immature guys have ruined females outlook on guys on online dating sites, but give me a chance. I recently separated from the Air Force in June after five years and moved back to Mableton. While I was in I took college classes and received two associates degrees and a bachelors major and minor. I currently do exterior electric work as a contractor for Georgia power and drive eighteen wheeler trucks sometimes when i am free and need the extra money. I plan on staring law school in August, I just need to score three points higher on my LSAT to get into Emory. I like all kinds of movies and music. I love sports, but I only currently play slow pitch softball. I love being outside in the country enjoying quiet nature, but I also like the city too. I like the city, but not as good as how quiet and peaceful the country is. Also I am kind of shy when/if we meet in person, so I would prefer to get to know each other as much as possible via this site, text, email, etc. before we meet. Otherwise i will probably scare you off because it will seem so awkward when we meet. I am a genuine guy with morals, respect, intelligence, and goals. Please contact me if you are interested and looking for a real guy that will treat you right. If you check me out or I message you, but your not interested, can you please just let me know what I can improve on. I promise I will not hassle you, just say thanks and try to make the recommended improvements. I do not discriminate, tall, short, fat, skinny, any age, any race (I will date African-American ladies only if we really click, no offensive, but I am not that physically attracted to African-American women), any religion, any political views, etc. If we click, we can worry about the extra stuff later. Look forward to hearing from some good ladies.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Just moved back to Atlanta, I do not go out very often. So i do not really have any hot spots, besides work, school, softball fields, and relaxing with friends and family.

Favorite things

I love watching movies, not really into regular t.v. besides sports and a couple of shows. I love all kinds of music except for heavy metal. I like all kinds of foods not too picky and willing to try new food. I try to keep it as healthy as i can.

Last read

The bible, I am not a huge religious person. I do believe jesus is my god and savior, but i do not push my beliefs and talk about it constantly. The bible is full of wisdom and awesome stories, even if your not christian.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school