Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Katy, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for a good guy.

In her own words

To be completely honest, I'm not too good at this. I have been sitting here for 20 minutes trying to figure out how to tell you how awesome I am, and this is as far as I have gotten...... I guess I could start out by telling you that most people say I am kind, caring, have a great sense of humor and am pretty level headed. I do have to warn you, I am a smart ass, and I am ok with that. I like to laugh and have fun as much as the next person, but I have a serious side when need be. When I am not at work, I enjoy anything from spending time with my 6 year old daughter to going out with friends, to dinner and a movie. I love to travel, a road trip across the U.S. is pretty much a perfect vacation to me, but Europe wouldn't be bad either. I am looking for someone to share things with. Not just the "big" moments in life, but the little every day moments as well. I am a romantic at heart, so I genuinely appreciate someone opening the door for me or making the first move. As I mentioned before, I have a 6 year old daughter, so I would need someone who would be ok with dating a single mom. He should have a great sense of humor, be intelligent, unselfish and basically a good guy. There aren't many of those left out there. Maybe you could be the one? I tend to pride myself on being open minded and always try to see my part in things, or see things from different perspectives. The perfect date for me would be anything from dinner and a movie to a trip to the zoo, just depends on who you are with. Laughter should be a necessity, no matter what we do.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

In no particular order: sheets straight out of the dryer, David Garza, CMT, catalogs that come in the mail, ice cold coke, new manicure, long conversations, PINK, road trips, hand written letters, a great kiss, and much more.......

For fun

As long as the company is good, I am up for just about anything. Live music, museums, dinner.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I run a dental practice in West Houston. I have been in the dental field for 10 years now and really love what I do.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference