Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

benaustin101

41 year old man | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking women 36-42 within 50 miles of Englewood, CO

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Remember to eat your veggies

In his own words

I am a music nerd, and a sci-fi junkie. My musical tastes are all over the place. I'll listen to everything from Indie Rock to Jazz to Hip-Hop and end up somewhere around good old fashioned rock n' roll. It all depends on the mood of the day. Then of course every once in awhile I'll have to dig through my collection and listen to something really out there; like crazy Japanese noise or super sugary Korean Pop music. It's nuts I know, but you can blame my musical schizophrenia on my days of working at Wax Trax Records in Capitol Hill. (Bonus points if you know joys of digging through crates of dusty records in hopes of uncovering that Sergio Mendes & Brasil '66 track you've been looking for.) I guess that my next bit about me is that I'm a vegetarian. I'm pretty strict about it and I'm hoping to find someone who feels the same way. The same goes for smoking. It can be a major turn-off. I've never been married. I grew in a single parent house as an only child so I never really had that desire hard coded in me. I'm not anti-marriage, just picky I guess. I've also never had any kids. If it ever happens I want it to be with someone who is truly amazing. I know that I'd make a great dad. I've always imagined that I'd be one of those Cool dads who isn't trying to be cool. I'll never lose touch with the kid inside, so I'm always down with a wander through the toy store. I like to travel but haven't been out of the US yet. And I'm hoping to change that next year. I was born and raised in Colorado, but I've never been a big winter sports person. I prefer to snow falling on the warmer side of the living room window. Give me a summer hike or a camping trip and I'm happy. Nothing beats waking up, unzipping that tent and staggering out into the forest-y goodness of the great outdoors. I'd really just like to meet a woman who is much as a night owl as I am, and is able to laugh at my lame jokes. A fellow vegetarian would be nice. Someone who can enjoy a cheesy action movie as much as a stroll through the art museum. I'd also like to find somebody who is sweet and honest, and can appreciate a great guy like me. Oh, and it would be awesome if you are a little crazy too!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference