Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Girlfriend, watch out! The guy above me is married, and the guy below me is a stalker.

In his own words

Girlfriend, watch out! The guy above me is married, and the guy below me is a stalker. Just kidding. I'm sure they are both nice guys. I just moved to Houston to start another adventure. After semi-retiring from business, I'm now working on a medical degree at Baylor. I'm a medical student primarily, but I also co-own a women's clothing company. Weird combination, I know. I'm passionate about caring for the sick and disabled. You don't have to be in the medical field, but you should definitely have a big heart and care about helping people. (Nurses, educators, non-profit types are /highly/ encouraged to message me.) I'm into healthy eating and healthy living. I am into Paleo (with a cheat day of course) and into staying physically fit and healthy. My ideal match is also fit and active (yoga/pilates/crossfit, whatever floats your boat.) I'm from a big Mexican family -- lots of cousins, aunts, and uncles. And my parents are still happy after 44 years of marriage. It's rare but possible. Another passion of mine is travel. I've been to about a dozen countries, including 3 months in China, 3 months in Italy, and 2 months in India. I haven't been on a big trip in a while, but my ideal partner would think that living out of a backpack for a month in a foreign country might be fun. When I do have spare time, I am a voracious reader. My dream home would have an enormous library that smells of rich mahogany and has many leather-bound books. I'm also big into dancing. I broke my leg in a mud run race, but after it heals, I'll be taking up salsa and bachata again. If you're interested in learning salsa, message me. I'm mostly looking for fun and interesting girls, 22-28, to hang out with and explore Houston. My schedule is crazy busy, but for the right girl, I'll make time. Let's start with a message or two, then maybe get a drink, and see what happens from there. Click that little button over there. The one that says "Email Him." :) P.S. If you know me from real life, don't be shy. Say hello, and tell me how great my profile is. ;)

His interests

Alumni connections , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I'm a medical student primarily, but I also co-own a women's clothing company. Weird combination, I know.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Other No preference
"My religion is kindness" -- Dalai Lama
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral