Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Hazlehurst, GA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Smooth sailer searching for 1st mate.

In his own words

I am a settled, well balanced type of person who doesn't dive into anything right away. I don't see the glass as half full or half empty. I just see a glass with something in it and either drink it or dump it cuz lord knows I hate to see dirty dishes cluttered about ;) I have a beautiful daughter in college whom I couldn't be more proud of. I was married for 15 yrs. to my highschool sweetheart and have been divorced for 10. I have learned a lot about myself and people in general. I have learned the true definition of chemistry and how important it is in maintaining a longterm relationship. I've often been refered to as an old soul and been labled a deep thinker. I try to maintain a healthy life style and I take my happiness into my own hands. High maintenance materialism really doesn't turn my head much. Brains, honesty, common courtesy and good basic hygene are pretty high on my impress meter. I would feel very fortunate to encounter a single lady whos romantic compatibility appealed to my own however I realize that some friendships are more suitable as simply that and shouldn't be complicated. Of course I believe that your mate should be comparable to your best friend. If you feel intriqued I am an open book and have nothing to hide so jus ask. Good luck in finding your connection.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

My daughter adopted a Jack Russel puppy against my advice and discovered the hard way what a time consuming responsibility it is. Now I have ended up with her to tackle the challenging job of breaking her in.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy historical and natural beauty. Sight seeing by motorcycle when the weather is pleasant. From the beach to the mountains I enjoy seeing and doing new things.


Athens Technical College, Athens, GA

Favorite things

My favorite things range from constructive work to seeing and learning new things.

For fun

Anything in a decent atmosphere with the right company is fun.

Last read

I routinely keep up with local and world news, history, new technology, archaeology, anthropology, discoveries of ancient ruins, astronomy and scientific anomolies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am a C.D.L. driver and heavy equip. oper. by trade and profession.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I enjoy researching different cultures of the world and really not impressed with modern day biggotry or holy wars. I am very fond of my knowledge of church history and theologies.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference