Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard, laugh harder

In his own words

I've been in DC for about five years now, and I really like the city. Great people, plenty to do and see on the weekends, and traffic circles to keep you on your toes just when you think you've finally figured out your way around. What's not to love? Somewhere in there I spent six months in Australia, which was great too. I learned to scuba dive, which turned out to be a pretty useless skill around the Potomac--too bad. I also used to skydive (as in, more than once), but I'm not an adrenaline junkie. Most of my weekends are spent at ground level, exploring DC with friends. Workwise, I've bounced around in kind of a funny way. I originally came here as a lawyer, but I found life at a firm a bit slow and switched over to business consulting instead. I have to admit, I kind of loved consulting. You parachute into different kinds of businesses and help on special projects, and when you say "synergy" in your best Jack Donaghy voice, people nod in agreement. If it weren't for the travel, I might have stayed longer. Eventually a good friend pulled me over to a startup with a really cool team, which is where I am now. I'm looking for a smart, confident woman who is quick on her feet and likes to kick ass at things in her personal and professional life--but still knows how to treat people. Throw all that together with someone who enjoys a good Tumblr (might I recommend "howmaywehateyou") and I'm taking her to dinner--end of story.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Ten points if you have a dog so I can live vicariously through your pet ownership

Favorite hot spots

Neighborhoods are always changing in DC. I like 14th Street, U Street, Shaw, H Street, Columbia Heights... can't go wrong.


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Watch movies, find a street fair, spend time with people who love to banter and make fun of themselves with impunity... good little Saturday.

For fun

I'm a classic extrovert I guess. I love do anything involving friends, whether it's having a drink somewhere, going to a museum, or sitting in traffic. For me, it's all fun as long as I have the right company.

Last read

When I read for fun it's usually pop psychology books (like Dan Areily and others) that talk about how people think and make decisions. I am a nerd for that kind of stuff. Or it's the polar opposite--like Hunger Games. Feel free to judge me. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Startup - product strategy
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Not really religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Bachelors degree