Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-57 within 35 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Let's Get Offline And Enjoy The Sunshine!

In his own words

I admire people who are honest, intelligent, courageous and modest and I love those traits in a woman. I hope to meet someone who is able to comfortably communicate her thoughts and feelings (good or bad) and is independent, with a kind heart, and in a good place in her life but ready for more. That kind of describes me. An entrepreneur, I'm a Los Angeles native and lucky to have friends and family nearby. I have a fully and happy life but I would love to include a special woman in the picture. By nature, I am curious and interested. I read widely on different subjects and am fascinated by science, history and other cultures. I know I generally come off as rather reserved but once you get to know me you'll find that I love good conversation and have a dry sense of humor. I am slightly introverted and appreciate alone time and the company of very small groups over large gatherings. While I'm no jock, I do get to the gym several days a week and I'm passionate about SCUBA, skiing and hiking. I'd like to meet someone who also has an active lifestyle (though if you don't dive, it's no problem). Traveling is also a big part of my life – I prefer to explore by car or foot rather than hit all the tourist spots so if you are into cruises we might not have the same idea of a fun time. Past relationships have taught me the value of being communicative and taking things slowly at first. I'm excited to meet someone special though and my heart is open. Is yours?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have had a cat for 15 years and have had dogs in the past.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to travel and was fortunate to live in England for a year so I've traveled extensively in Europe. I am a SCUBA diver and have dove throughout the South Pacific and the Caribbean. I'd love to visit Africa and South America eventually.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I like Japanese, Indian, Chinese and Italian cuisines – anything ethnic really. I love listening to 50s jazz and 60s rock. I'm interested in Asian art and usually go for independent films.

For fun

I enjoy SCUBA, snorkeling, hiking, road trips, travel in general and spending time with loved ones.

Last read

Right now I am very interested in physics and just started a new biography of Schrodinger. Other recent reads include Rome's Last Citizen, Mastery, The Signal and the Noise, Wolf Hall and Bringing up the Bodies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the CEO of an oil and gas company in California that specializes in reclaiming old oil fields, cleaning them up and increasing their production.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Both my parents grew up in Brooklyn before moving to L.A. All four of my grandparents emigrated from eastern Europe in the beginning of the 20th Century. My family is Jewish but has never been very religious.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I'm not very religious.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My bachelor's degree in mathematics is from UC Berkeley, my JD is from USC and my LLM is from Cambridge.