Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Kingsport, TN, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 100 miles of Bloomingdale, TN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Recently house broken.

In his own words

***Here are some things I like*** Rainy day matinee's, chinese food, camping, hiking, dogs, pickels, Marlon Brando, Woody Allen, sleeping late, dreaming, Picasso, sometimes I like to brush my teeth for like an hour, surprises, My family, presents, cool gadgets(like the packman watch I had when I was 11) spelling funny words on a calculater, Bob Dylan, John Stienbeck, Jon Fante, Bukowski, Frank Sinatra, painting, Sunday afternoons in the park, mind benders and crosswords, going to baseball games, going to movies alone, 80's John Hughes films, Katherine Hepurn, Daniel Day Lewis, Tom Waits, Neil Diamond, Shell Silverstien, Bob Marley, Bugs Bunny, William Saroyan, dancing even though I look like a real herb when I do it, swimming in the ocean even though I'm sure a shark will eat me, sharks...I love them but truly the scariest thing on the earth, skiing, cheese, sloths, The Philadelphia Eagles, The Beatles, traveling , Harold and Maude, Whiter Shade of Pale by Procol Harum, Feeling nostalgic, cool old suits, Dr. Seuss, hour long steaming hot showers....(it goes on like this)****Here are some things I hate*** Mushrooms, Mushrooms, Mushrooms, lying, George W. Bush, breaking up, tough guys, new years eve, my birthday, The Dallas Cowboys, traffic, realy fishy seafood, people who are embarased to admit that they like some things like for example Forrest Gump or Neil Diamond. spelling, feeling trapped, feeling out of control, dentists, Heavy metal, Pretense, stupidity, Fake plants.....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference