Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Cathedral, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 60 miles of New York, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there!

In his own words

Hi, I'm a laid back guy with a curiosity for learning as much as I can and trying new things in life, whether it's a new book, film, music, meeting new people or taking a day trip somewhere off the beaten path. I'm always looking for a reason to laugh, which includes laughing at myself. Although I like traveling and taking in new experiences, a good time for me would also include ordering in and watching some of my favorite shows, movie or a game at home. I follow politics and current events and enjoy a good conversation about the latest news. I'm a pretty huge fan of all sports, but basketball and baseball are my favorites. I try to stay active as much as my schedule allows, either exercising at the gym, running outside when the weather is nice or playing basketball. I tend to go a little stir-crazy if I don't get outside for at least part of the day - even in the winter. I'm interested in meeting someone down-to-earth, easy-going, curious, active, intelligent, who has some sense about what's going on in the world and is also focused and confident about what she wants personally and professionally. It would be nice to meet someone with interest and energy in exploring and trying new things with me, who has a sense of humor and is open-minded. She should definitely be able to laugh at herself and not take herself too seriously. If this sounds like you, I'm looking forward to meeeting you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Grand canyon, Mt. St. Helens, Kenya, Washington DC, Boston, Las Vegas, Puerto Rico, Chicago, Vancouver and Hong Kong


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

enjoy exploring all types of food, but am partial to anything with chocolate. My favorite shows are 30 Rock, Modern Family, Office, Curb Your Enthusiasm, and Real Time-Bill Maher. Also like keeping with current events in news and politics.

For fun

Enjoy going to the movies, checking out street fairs, farmer's markets and museums. Always up for catching a baseball game in the summer.

Last read

Tipping Point, Game Change, Time Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Work as an attorney defending civil rights cases
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college