Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
outgoing and fun

In his own words

Someone who's carefree and is active..someone who likes to stay busy..Definitely would want to hang out with someone who likes to surf or ski ..or who is generally adventurous...My favorite thing to do these days is drink good wine and eat @ new restaurants! I love taking girls out to dinner! I'm an old school east coast guy w/ values.! ( I want to get the door for you and I will). I expect to pick up the tab EVERY time!! I believe the man is suppose to do these things! I want to make you smile. I want you to spontaneously kiss me in public. I like to hold hands. When we walk down the street I protect u from traffic. The (LA) scene kind of rubs me the wrong way! Alot of people out here think they are too cool for school! I think it's cool to be yourself and be humble! You definitely could say I'm a jock! I had a soccer scholarship in college. I also skied moguls professionally for 5 winters! Btw this is so awkward talking/typing about oneself! I love dogs. I love to stay w a great movie & cuddle!! In all honesty I've had the hardest time dating out here! All the girls I've met are always looking around the corner for the next hottest/newest thing! I just wanna be w someone who wants to be w/ me! If I like you then I like you! I can't take any sort of game playing! I don't care how many celebrities u know. I don't care about the past, we all have different difficult stories i.e. relationships!! We've all had our hearts broken! Anyways, I sincerely look forward to hearing from you! I suppose you could say I'm a hopeless romantic. Turn on = girls who wear running sneakers & hour long make out sessions! A great kisser drives me nuts! Very important to me! I think its healthy to constantly wanna grab your mate! I wanna feel that nervous energy when your about to see that special person! Def not on this site to just "hook up"! I've worked in the bar/nightclub industry for probably way too long. Meaning, i'm not interested in that one night garbage! I want to find somebody to sit on the beach with. I wanna be somebody who will go to Sunday brunch w me. I wanna find that girl who looks forward to going to the dog park! I'm tired of going on surf trips by myself. I'm going to Chicago this summer to rock out to PEARL JAM, the greatest rock band of all time. I really don't want to do these rad things solo anymore! If you think the world revolves around rolex watches, range rovers, bottle service please move it along! Materialistic people = steer clear of me! On a side note I think Anthony Bourdain should run for President!!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

In love w Boxers- I've had 2

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite restaurants/bars would be the Village Idiot, Red O, & Rock & Reilly's (I'm part owner). Just got back from Bali as well! Runyon Canyon

Favorite things

NYC pizza and bagels are my favorite food...Love the beach and mountains... Would love to meet girl who likes to stay in & cuddle yet who likes to grab beer in bar! I def prefer a btl of Pinot Noir

For fun

try to surf and ski as much as movies....hit the town with the boys....I am an ex professional mogul skier who has traveled the world skiing I spent 4 winters in Vail...I also spent 2 summer's in Whistler skiing year round..

Last read

NY magazines..Joe Torre autobiography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm in the bar business- all aspects
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Where you are from or what your religion is makes no difference to me
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised catholic- that's about it
Languages: English Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
went to Keene st in New HAmpshire on a soccer scholarship