Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Sharon, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's your attitude toward life that determines life's attitude toward you.

In her own words

I've always considered myself a lucky person and I carry that optimism throughout life. I have 2 beautiful children and a career in Finance that is both challenging and rewarding. I moved to Boston from NY 4 years ago. I come from a big Irish family and it's hard not being close to them but I enjoy living and raising my children now in MA. My friends would say I'm easy going, fun, a great listener and open to trying new things. I value close relationships in my life - I enjoy hanging out with friends and family and spending time with my son and daughter. I like to run, hike, ski but I also crave down time, watching a movie or sharing a bottle of wine with a friend. When my kids are with their father, I like going out for dinner and drinks with friends, being lazy in the morning with the newspaper and a coffee, or going to the gym. I like traveling -all types of trips from sight seeing in Europe to lying on a beach in the Carribean and want to live my life experiencing new places and meeting new people. I go to NYC every few months to hang out with friends and family. I have a pretty balanced approach to life- life is too short for drama and I'd much rather spend my time focusing on those people and activities that bring me happiness. I'd love to meet someone who is down to earth, likes to laugh, and enjoys life. I don't take myself too seriously and appreciate when people can laugh at themselves sometimes. I'm looking for someone who is balanced in life-- hard working and intellectually curious but who also enjoys relaxing and having a good time with friends and family. PS I realized after I created my username that it had an unintended meaning that may come across a bit presumptuous. It's actually just my initials and 2 for my 2 kids :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I always had a dog growing up (Bernese Mountain and German Shepherds) but haven't had one since. Would love to--maybe once the kids are a little older and can help me take care of it.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Hamilton College, Clinton, NY

Favorite things

Going out to dinner (Italian, Thai, Sushi are my favorites). I like cooking at home too- trying new recipes although I have to admit I'm not the best cook but I do like to try.

For fun

I love movies, going to museums and strolling around a quaint town on a sunny afternoon. I love the beach and hanging out at the pool during the summer.

Last read

Wall Street Journal, Time Magazine, A Little History of the World, Goodnight Moon



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Director Private Client at a large investment management firm in Boston
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish--even did Irish dancing when I was little. My heritage was an important part of my childhood.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Catholic but I don't go to church regularly anymore. I now go on major Holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral