Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

beltenore

33 year old man | Plantation, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Never
I'm from New York, through and through, but I...

In his own words

I'm from New York, through and through, but I have been living in South Florida for about three years now and I love it here. I own a manufacturing business here in Plantation and everything's great but I'm at the point in my life where Im ready to commit to the right person. All in all, I'm confident and stable and I don't lie or play any games. I believe that, with the two right people, there should never be any reason to. When two people care about each other they should never be afraid to open up and share themselves emotionally. It's all about trust and understanding. I have many interests and hobbies as well as intellectual and creative/artistic pursuits. I am hardworking and passionate about everything I do and am always trying to improve and move forward. I'm always looking to learn something and I believe that everyone has something to teach. I recognize the need to work for what you want and I don't stop until I get there. I'm pretty fearless and pragmatic when it comes to achieving goals and, almost nothing is impossible if you're willing to work for it. I make friends easily and am a pretty cheerful person to be around. I like corny jokes and am good at finding the humor in most things. I tend to put myself in environments where I want to be and hang around the people and things I love. Life goes by too quickly to waste time being miserable. I love experiencing new and exciting things and people and am always up for traveling to new places. I believe in romance and chivalry and all that good old-fashioned stuff. (Yes I'm a little old-fashioned sometimes). I'm open-minded and I look for the good in people and I'm not afraid to invest myself in what I believe in. Sure I've been hurt before and we all have but I don't let fears or insecurities inhibit me from experiencing new and great things. So I hope I did ok here. It's hard to describe yourself on these things without sounding like an egomaniac or like you're trying to sell a used car. lol. Anyway, ask me whatever, tell me about you! Send me a message... I'll respond. I'm Oz, by the way :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

College

Mannes College The New School for Music, New York, NY



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I own a manufacturing company here in South Florida.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have two bachelors degrees from the State University of New York