Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

belovedgift777

45 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-48 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Yes, I'm single and you get to be AMAZING to change that! IQ, EQ, GQ, I found you, and you can cook too! WHOOOHOOOO!!!!

In her own words

To me, dating is friending to simply becoming acquainted to find out if we have any common interests, goals and share similar values. I am a bit tainted by Hollywood's ideas for romance. What can I say, I am just a girl at heart that loves attention from one right man. My personal relationship with Jesus Christ is progressive, consistent, and deeply intimate. I intend to share my life with a man that we share the same faith. I intend to share my life with someone that inspires support to my ideas and personal goals that I will share after we establish our friendship and trust. Some of my favorite teachers are: Joseph Prince, Mark Chirona (in Florida) Jim and Karen Evens, Pastor Tullian, Kim Clement. plus more! I love my life, I'm confident and very happy with me and who I am. I expect you to be emotionally, legally, and financially free so we can invest time with each other. To me, there is nothing like reciprocated love that is unconditional. It's always more about giving from a day to day basis for both sides. A great guy for me is: God FIRST kind of man with a hi IQ and EQ. (my creative mensa!) commitment and marriage minded, loving initiator, a heart to make a positive difference for others, great kisser, that loves to be thoughtful, -n- nice to me and loves me to be nice to him. A nurturing and affectionate heart. A self aware man that loves to read, learn and grow in all areas. A classy Metro type that embraces fine fashion and a young attitude in appearance and mind set. Communication and social skills are imperative. Modern day renaissance woman over here drawn to anything creative, colorful, musical and progressive. If you are a stable creative type, we will connect well. I love comedy, Improv, coaching, consulting, I LOVE to make a positive difference for myself and the lives of others as my heart beats true from a philanthropic heart beat. I am a visionary and passionate about personal growth and development. I intend to expand more in transformitive learning and coach training. Let's be on the same page of pushing each other forward in our life's goals to be the best Power Team. I'm passionately advocating for personal growth education from schools like Landmark Education, Klemmer and Associates, PSI, Hoffman Institute etc. I believe that blending of similar goals, interests and values is a big key for a relationship to flourish. Any Christian Landmark graduates out there would spark my attention for sure! I'm like a character blend of Kirsty Ally, Mother Theresa and Lucile Ball mixed with a woman version of Howie Mandell. I intend to impact the world in a huge way and see us as a team for the challenge! I LOVE art, theater, writing, shopping, being affectionate, generosity, random acts of kindness, I love the unusual and have a taste for adventure, being silly and goofy more then acting serious. Fun is to cook new recipes for each other! FUN is singing and writing new songs, directing and creating advertising. More FUN is checking out new places and seeing new things. I'm daring to do stand up comedy and enjoy it. A cool date for me is someone that could handle hearing me tell jokes about dating even if the joke is about us! I respect a man that demonstrates maintaining balance in his health, weight, emotions and overall lifestyle. I have my own character flaws and don't pretend to be be perfect. I committed to healthy standards for myself and anyone in my atmosphere of influence. Not wanting perfection, just perfect for me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My preference is for fine large dogs and horses. I love all animals in general that are well behaved, don't ruin a home, and enhance it with more love.

Favorite hot spots

HuggyBear Arms, my favorite hot spot. It's NOT where I go it's WHO I am with that makes it FUN. Us at the ocean. I want to do everything with the person I have a blast doing nothing with! My passport is ready, where are we going?

Favorite things

My favorite things are getting bear hugs and kisses, a movie snuggle is high on the list, being off of here forever because we are a "We" now!

For fun

I have a taste for extreme adventure from getting on a plane unexpectedly, to doing random acts of kindness as a team 4 anybody! Singing, roller skating, ALL water sports, there is so much fun in life, ask me, love the challange of stand up comedy!

Last read

My last read was about a week ago, it was a license plate on the car in front of me that said, pg x79L. I thought it was catchy and tried for the whole red light to figure out what it really meant. Anybody here, that can crack the code?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I do marketing work, assisting and directing. I am in consistent action to do better financially and do not pretend to be anything. If you love me, It's me you love and not material possessions.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
I have to have some mystery don't I??? Clue, Run Shulamite Run!!! Run far away!!!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
More spiritual then religious. My identity is confidently in Jesus Christ. Grace based teaching and living. I believe the strongest relationships are grounded in biblical values. For us to work, this agreement is important reality.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: I'll tell you later No preference