Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | East Moriches, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 25 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Cute and cuddly boys...cute and cuddly

In her own words

Hey there! Thanks for checkin me out ;) I'm Adoree, I'm 24 years old and a single mommy of one beautiful baby girl. My mindset with relationships is love me and ill love you more, make me laugh and I'll make you laugh harder, treat me well and ill treat you better. I love family life, so if your close with your family that's great! ALTHOUGH MAMAS BOYS need not apply. Dont get me wrong, you should love and respect your mom but if your calling her every night to pick out your clothes for tomorrow I suggest you overlook my page now. I admit that I am a bit of a homebody, I love cooking and cuddling up watching movies but on the same token I love going to a local bar grabbing a beer and some wings and watching the game. Yes, we do exist, that rare species of woman that you can dress up and take to a winery or dress down and take to a bar and ill be totally satisfied either way. I am looking to be with a man who has his life together, knows what he wants and wakes up every morning with a smile on his face. Hmmm...what else do I have to say??? I guess I will just close this off with saying there is no reading between the lines with me, I say what I mean and I mean what I say, and I mean when I say I am looking for a serious relationship that has the potential in the future. OKAY! well I am so done talking about myself, would love to learn about you!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

I have a six year old Boxer named Gracie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

These are a few of my favorite things ;) *Dancing *Cooking *Painting *Law and Order SVU *Going to the movies and/or staying in cuddling watching movies*Museums..I hate talking about myself, this is so weird to me.

Last read

Subway map



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an esthetician
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral