Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Draper, UT, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 100 miles of Orem, UT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Humina...humina....ay ya

In her own words

For those of you that don't like to read, I've made you Cliff Notes: 1- Open Communication is KEY!!! 2- Being unfiltered witty/smart arse is how I roll 3- Helping others and being kind is my nature 4- Being chill, dedicated, loyal and cool is me, as are the peeps close to me 5- I'm old fashioned,Guys should take the initiative in taking things past a virtual communication,(I know girls can be scary, but there are some of us that are nice and cool and don't bite, well not hard at least) 6- Life is too short to be dull and boring, enjoy it! For those that prefer the long version, here ya go: No matter how serious your life requires you to be, everyone needs a friend to act goofy with. Picture stalking is awesome, actually saying hi is even awesomer....(yes, you read that right, I did just use that non-word) Life is simple and do what you can to enjoy all the experiences, good or bad that life throws your direction. Surround yourself with good people and laugh and smile as often as you can. I'm a sucker for humor, whether it be dry, sarcastic or actually funny. I am always looking for a new (pretty much up for anything) adventure and a victim, er co-hort to help cause trouble, laugh and make great memories. Having aspirations, determination, high goals and making the best of life everyday are what I require in myself and tend to surround myself with like minded people. If you live what you believe, don't stress about what you can't control, don't judge a book by its cover,know how to communicate, see people for the amazingness that they are and secretly are goofy, like myself....then drop me a line and let's get goofy...bonus points for originality, spontaneous (well as much as one can be with kids and that thing called a job) and kindness(even to those that well you wish would have an unfortunate accident or burn in H E double hockey sticks) ***one random thing about me, well I tend to brush my teeth in the car on the way to work and usually forget the window is up before I spit! I am an expert at cleaning Tom's toothpaste off the interior of my car :-)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I'm not much of a pet person, I usually tend to be on the go a lot so haven't had time. But if I did I would have a dog, no idea what kind. I love fish but it's a good thing goldfish are only a quarter, not sure why they keep dying on me?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place any place there is a beach,warm sun and most importantly good company.


Utah Valley University, Orem, UT

Favorite things

My favorite color, I have a few just depends on the mood, black, red and white. I love all food. I enjoy cooking and trying new recipes. I love to BBQ and I make some really good homemade ice cream..Yummy!

For fun

Running, cooking, traveling and anything in the outdoors that includes enjoying the warm sun .

Last read

Executive Orders, Rainbow 6, The Four Agreements, Alchemist, and the back of the Milk Carton to make sure I wasn't missing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm your regular ol' mix of a many different ethnicity's
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I have a bachelors in Business Management with a minor in Marketing.