Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Nanuet, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles of Bardonia, NY

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

What to say about me ....Well I am a cosmetologist by day and a zumba instructor at night. I enjoy spending time at the beach in the summer, traveling, wineries, comedy shows, plays, reading, eating out or cooking at home , exercising and spending time with my family and friends. Good company is very important to me and who i surround myself with... I want to find someone special to spend time with who enjoys similar things I do. I hope to find someone who wants a real life partner...someone who wants to be in a healthy, loving relationship....Someone who loves to spend time together and wants to build a life together....Life is too short....I want to enjoy it and be happy.....A positive outlook on life is helpful......Someone who is willing to love and be open to giving and receiving......I am sure there is so much more to say , if youd like to know more , reach out

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the carribbean, Aruba is my favorite place to vacation....

Favorite things

I am very expressive ,. I am a hair and makeup artist ,,, therfore I love to make others feel good . My work is my passion...I am also a zumba dance instructor as well, my other passion......

For fun

I enjoy each moment ....... , comedy shows , I love to laugh .... I enjoy exercising , tanning on the beach , watching the sunset ....I love to cook much more........

Last read

the way of the peaceful warrior....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a beautician, hair and makeup artist. I abolutely love my job, have wanted to do it since i was young......Also am a certified fitness instructor which I LOVE as well....Very passionate about both...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I attended Assumption college in worchester, mass for a year, then attended capri institute of cosmetology and am licensed to work in nj and ny states