Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 3 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I throw parties for a living...who wants to be my 1

In her own words

I'm a romantic looking for a fun-loving guy that knows what he wants. I'm intelligent, spontaneous and passionate... life's too short to be anything but happy. I plan events for a yacht company, so hopefully you have your sea legs. I'm thankful to live in one of the greatest cities, have a loving family; incredible friends and enjoy what I do; however, having someone special to share it with would be an added bonus. I mean I've managed to survive jumping out of a plane and a random nightclub shooting (that was for work), but dating in NYC is tough, so I'm giving this a chance. Let's be a success story! When I'm not planning parties, I love finding off-beat activities (kangoo class?), exploring the city, talking about brunch over brunch, and traveling. I am enthusiastic, thoughtful, and looking for my own romantic comedy...

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i've been fortunate to travel all favorites of course are italy and greece, but you can never see and experience enough of the world...i live for vacations..usually spend the weekends with my family and friends


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

I'm all about the simple joys in life...walking on the beach at night, driving w/the windows open singing to the radio, flowers just because, last call of the day, spending time with those i love, spontaneous excursions; spring in NYC

For fun

i enjoy surrounding myself with family/friends...i love experiencing all life throws my way; will try anything at least once. my passions include traveling, sky diving, fun adventures, stimulating conversations, wine and people who make me laugh

Last read

some of my favorites are the alchemist, the kite runner, the year of magical thinking, my sister's keeper, and a short guide to a happy life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I plan parties that make people smile and I'm fortunate enough to get paid for it. The hours can get a bit hectic, but I'm doing what I love so I can't complain.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% italian with a typical big italian family that anyone would be lucky to have.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a double major in international business and finance...and now I'm planning parties. The social butterfly part of me won out I guess...