Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
GIrl next door looking for a partner in crime. Preferably one with a passport.

In her own words

Do you like to watch sports or even enjoy a cup of coffee? Then please respond! I work in a female dominated field, so am looking for someone to do all the above with. I do like to travel, anywhere from Australia to...Kirkland. I just took a quick trip to Australia in December, looking for someone for my next trip sometime. I am a sports fan, so plan to go to more Mariner games this summer. I prefer to hang out at a local bar with friends than a club with loud music. Although, HIghway 99 Blues Club is a great place to listen to music. Go Hawks. I am looking for someone with a great sense of humor, honesty, with a real personality. We could spend a night out in a pub with friends, watch a game, enjoy the scenery walking downtown, or stay in and watch a movie. That might be a lovely first date! Meet for a coffee/drink, then walk around the waterfront, either in Seattle or Kirkland. Or Coulan Park in Renton. I am looking for someone close to his family, honest, and outgoing. If you like to cook that's fantastic! I'm not looking for meaningless dating but a good friendship and hopefully more. I am a true romantic hoping to find that special someone. Travel is a must, and do so a few times a year. I just turned 41 this year and want to find that special someone. You must be in hiding ;) I work on a cardiac unit, working 3-4 long 12 hours/day, pretty much week on/ week off schedule, which works well while I am trying to go back to school. I have never been married, don't have any children, but I love them. If you have kids, I am very open to that. My sister has two, but her kids are very far away, so unfortunately can't spend a lot of time with them. Thank God for Skype! I have a job that I love, own my townhouse (which I am having fun doing a lot of remodel projects), but have become a little too settled. The one thing missing is having someone to come home to, spend a weekend away with, or watch a Seahawk game with. I admit, I am a diehard fan. I love football, drink good beer (Sam Adams, Trickster), but also am a girly girl. True romantic, even the "little" things mean a lot. Opening doors, walking me out to my car after a date, even a text to ask about my day. I could bring you coffee in bed, bake you cookies, or soup if you are sick. Or a steak. I don't eat red meat, but can cook it. marinade and all. I am just looking for that someone. I had a patient the other day, having some cardiac tests done, told me he had been married over 60 years. Then his wife came, sat by his side holding his hand, all day long, until he fell asleep. That is love. My music taste varies, Maroon 5, Jackson 5, Bruno Mars, Pink, Elvis, Johnny Cash, Led Zepplin, Rhianna. Yes, I said Elvis. Favorite movies include Gone with the Wind, Godfather, The Hangover. LOVE watching stand up comedy on Comedy Central. Jimmy Fallon, Kevin Hart, Patton Oswalt, Dave Attell (miss his old show on Comedy Central, Insomniac) have made me laugh for hours! After a bad day at work, love watching a good comedy. I wish we had Comedy Central at work, instead of my patients watching House. They would be in much better spirits. Please feel free to tell me about yourself, what you like, favorite places, or even a wink if interested. Then we could go for an Irish coffee and chat. Or a pint. Go Hawks.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love trips to Chicago, San Francisco, Boston, Australia. Love Boston & Kirkland waterfront. Highway 99 Blues Club, Taphouse in Bellevue. Greenlake. Home Depo. (Always a project!) Never been to NYC. Galway, in Ireland. Very peaceful. Also Vegas.

Favorite things

Red or green are my favorite colors. I'm more of a Sam Adams girl than Budlight. And coffee. I love Starbucks. and SBC. Time outside, soaking up some sun with good friends. That would be a great first date: meeting for coffee, sitting outside.

For fun

I enjoy many things for fun, like boating/sailing, traveling, and going out dancing with friends. A weekend might include having a drink with friends, watching a football game, or girls night out at a pub somewhere. Afternoon of Mariners or Hawks.

Last read

I did recently read "Are you there Vodka, it's me, Chelsea." by Chelsea Handler. lol funny. Last read: journal of Clinical Coaching, Strategy for Enhancing Evidence Based Nursing Practice, article for class. It actually was pretty interesting!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I grew up in a big Irish Catholic family, which is very important to me. My family is spread out across the country, but we are close.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Catholic but save church attendence for the holidays, mainly Christmas ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on grad school at UWB, Masters in Nursing (MSN).